Right guys, the NB chat isn't really used that much but I want to turn that around.

I am going to be scheduling a monthly chat for all NB members. Chats will be towards the end of the month and I will set times that are suitable for most of the members.

This month, February:
3:00AM GMT+0, Saturday 20th February


This means if you are in:
California - 7:00PM Friday 19th
New York - 10:00PM Friday 19th
India - 8:30AM Saturday 20th
Singapore - 11:00AM Saturday 20th
Queensland, Australia - 1:00PM Saturday 20th
New Zealand - 4:00PM Saturday 20th

To join the chat just go to the Chat Rooms and click on the NetBuilders room.

I haven't been able to confirm if Will or any other mods are there but I'm sure a few will turn up. I will definitely be there.

Invite your friends, get people to signup or whatever - anyone is welcome!

Any questions? Just post here.