Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 74

Thread: Net Builders Monthly Group Chat

  1. #1

    Net Builders Monthly Group Chat

    Right guys, the NB chat isn't really used that much but I want to turn that around.

    I am going to be scheduling a monthly chat for all NB members. Chats will be towards the end of the month and I will set times that are suitable for most of the members.

    This month, February:
    3:00AM GMT+0, Saturday 20th February

    This means if you are in:
    California - 7:00PM Friday 19th
    New York - 10:00PM Friday 19th
    India - 8:30AM Saturday 20th
    Singapore - 11:00AM Saturday 20th
    Queensland, Australia - 1:00PM Saturday 20th
    New Zealand - 4:00PM Saturday 20th

    To join the chat just go to the Chat Rooms and click on the NetBuilders room.

    I haven't been able to confirm if Will or any other mods are there but I'm sure a few will turn up. I will definitely be there.

    Invite your friends, get people to signup or whatever - anyone is welcome!

    Any questions? Just post here.
    Programmer, web developer and entrepreneur.

  2. #2
    See y'all there!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    New Zealand
    Ill try my hardest to be there!

  4. #4
    I am sure I can make it.

    In Canada

    @ Quebec, Ontario : 10:00PM Friday 19th
    @ Alberta : 8:00PM Friday 19th
    @ British Columbia : 7:00PM Friday 19th
    @ Saskatchewan, Manitoba : 9:00PM Friday 19th
    @ Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick : 11:00PM Friday 19th
    @ Newfoundland : 11:30PM Friday 19th

  5. #5
    I'll be there.

    Will is a tentative yes. He says he will do his best to be there.

    Diet Fads

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    I'll try and be there! I'm usually not home at 10 PM - but I'll see what I can do.

    Looking forward to this...

  7. #7
    I suck at remembering appointments that far out and havent looked at a daytimer in ages, but will try to be present. Then again you know how us alzheimers types are.

  8. #8
    This concept seems good. I will be there at that time.

  9. #9
    It's the first time actually that the time is good for me I'll be there, hopefully it will be a cool "meeting".
    |Nico Lawsons

  10. #10
    Quote Originally Posted by Aquarezz View Post
    It's the first time actually that the time is good for me...
    Hmm, you're coming straight from the cafe at 0400 AM?

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hello Net Builders!
    By GeeOne in forum Introduction Forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 22 June, 2010, 01:36 AM
  2. This group I have.
    By Keldorn in forum Web Proxies
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 5 February, 2010, 02:17 AM
  3. Hello to Net Builders! :)
    By abientot in forum Introduction Forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 1 October, 2009, 09:43 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14 May, 2009, 22:13 PM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts