Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Netbuilders Site Review Chat

  1. #1
    Nathan's Avatar
    Nathan is offline Work!
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    392
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 120 Times in 68 Posts

    Netbuilders Site Review Chat

    Want to get your website reviewed and critiqued by some top webmasters?

    Join our chat at any of the times below and send us your website. We will have a look and give you some helpful suggestions.

    These reviews will be about anything to do with your website. Layout, graphics, text, colours, ad positioning etc.

    To join just click on the Chat Room link.

    Site Review Sessions:
    Session 1
    10AM - 12PM Singapore Time (2AM - 4AM GMT time)
    Saturday 23rd October
    - m42
    - Will.Spencer

    Session 2
    4PM - 6PM Central European Time (2PM - 4PM GMT time)
    Saturday 23rd October
    - memenode
    - javanx3d
    - Shenron


    *Note to these people - the times were decided from the previous thread. If you are unable to do that time let me know and I will remove you.

    If you aren't on the list and want to help out, let me know and if we need more people you will be added to the list.
    Programmer, web developer and entrepreneur.

  2. Thanked by:

    Aquarezz (21 October, 2010), iowadawg (25 October, 2010), m42 (20 October, 2010), Sami4u (20 October, 2010)

  3. #2
    m42's Avatar
    m42
    m42 is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    725
    Thanks
    686
    Thanked 493 Times in 299 Posts
    Heya kids! It's that time! This event has started. Nathan, will.spencer, and I are in the NB chat looking forward to helping you review your latest websites!

    Join us for the next two hours, or memenode, javanx3d, and Shenron for the 4PM - 6PM CET (2PM - 4PM GMT) session!
    (

    Diet Fads

  4. #3
    iowadawg's Avatar
    iowadawg is online now Free Cell Champion
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Not in Texas
    Posts
    2,087
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 361 Times in 310 Posts
    I am too lazy to figure out those times converted to my times.

    How about helping me out and put in central daylight times for the US?
    As in IOWA time?

    I just want to join in to see how this works out and maybe pick up a pointer or two.

    Thank you.

  5. #4
    Charles's Avatar
    Charles is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    On the Bike
    Posts
    1,211
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    311
    Thanked 311 Times in 212 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by iowadawg View Post
    I am too lazy to figure out those times converted to my times.

    How about helping me out and put in central daylight times for the US?
    As in IOWA time?

    I just want to join in to see how this works out and maybe pick up a pointer or two.

    Thank you.
    CDT = GMT-5.

    Session 1: 9pm-11pm, 22/10/2010.
    Session 2: 9am-11am, 23/10/2010.

    In other words, they've already been and gone.

  6. Thanked by:

    m42 (25 October, 2010)

  7. #5
    iowadawg's Avatar
    iowadawg is online now Free Cell Champion
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Not in Texas
    Posts
    2,087
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 361 Times in 310 Posts
    Hahahahha...just noticed I am a day late,,,,
    Oh well, if perchance this takes place again, post it.

  8. #6
    Charles's Avatar
    Charles is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    On the Bike
    Posts
    1,211
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    311
    Thanked 311 Times in 212 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by iowadawg View Post
    Hahahahha...just noticed I am a day late,,,,
    Oh well, if perchance this takes place again, post it.
    I'm sure that you will still see a favourable response if you post in the Site Reviews section.

  9. Thanked by:

    m42 (25 October, 2010)

  10. #7
    McStormify's Avatar
    McStormify is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    41
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    This is a great idea, well done guys!

Similar Threads

  1. [Announcement] The NetBuilders Chat Event for May
    By memenode in forum Announcements and Suggestions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 9 May, 2011, 19:25 PM
  2. Twitter Feeds - On site chat!
    By Stylosa in forum Managing
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10 May, 2010, 11:57 AM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15 February, 2010, 12:11 PM
  4. New to netbuilders site Review
    By Johny2000 in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12 July, 2009, 23:40 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •