Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Complaints

  1. #1
    Sbfc_ is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    376
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    How many complaints do you get on your forum?







    I'm happy to say I very rarely get any complaints as such though as with all forums, there is the odd argument here and there.

  2. #2
    Ashley is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    83
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I've never really gotten complaints either, and if I have, people are usually pretty good about being constructive, saying what needs to be added or deleted, etc. 99% of the time members are pretty well-behaved on my forum.

  3. #3
    Strider is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    123
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    we have not had any complaint just a few people being smart arses

  4. #4
    Keitho is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    100
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    so far on RealityFX , We haven't got any complaints , mainly compliments which is pretty good

  5. #5
    ruziko is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Not many...in fact, I only think I've had people saying they don't know how to use it even though it's kinda obvious you click on the pictures to get to the forums

  6. #6
    Nelliel is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hmm O.o Complaints? I don&#39;t think we get any of those >< We mostly get feedback telling us how we could make things better, by adding things -- but not to say complain, it&#39;s just like upgrading! That&#39;s pretty much it

  7. #7
    lorcan is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    44
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I never really ever got complaints.

  8. #8
    Mrs-G is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Just one complaint once...saying we were too English based, since then I&#39;ve made sure it&#39;s can include worldwide members.

  9. #9
    Cosmic is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    One of my members once nagged me for days about attachment quotas. I referred him to image hosts but he flat out refused. He said attaching was more "convenient"...

  10. #10
    Donkey is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    My main complaint is: WHY IS IT SO INACTIVE???

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10 June, 2010, 20:22 PM
  2. Digital Point complaints
    By Mike30 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 7 July, 2009, 12:30 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •