HI,
i have 12 years old this domain.
kickstart.com
domain name is very unique and good for make any themes related website.
starting bid price - 400$
buy it now - not fixed now
Payment via Alertpay
Thanks.
HI,
i have 12 years old this domain.
kickstart.com
domain name is very unique and good for make any themes related website.
starting bid price - 400$
buy it now - not fixed now
Payment via Alertpay
Thanks.
Kickstart.com Registration info:
Wolpa, Mark
Toe-Food Chocolates
2500 Milvia St. - Suite 216
Berkeley,, CA 94704
US
Sites in your signature:
Rahul Hanchate
Neeta Apt, chafekar Bandhu marg
Mulund(east)
Mumbai
Maharashtra,400081
IN
What am I missing here? Can you please clarify your thread?
Can explain how the domain name has unique characters?
DCB
Yes this right i am from India but domain are my US friend and i am domain broker.
what you want to do where i live you just concentrate on you want it or not.
you not see domain name kickstart.com so this is unique characters.
so don't know about that i think.
Thanks.
Um, if you're going to offer domains for sale, especially high priced domains ($400 and $4000) you might want to think about being a little more professional in the way you promote yourself.
Shenron is one of the moderators here, and apart from being a domainer, he also has a responsibility to make sure that the marketplace isn't being used by scammers. Now I haven't said you're a scammer, but if you REALLY want to sell domains here then declare your interest in the domains you're trying to sell so that members of Netbuilders can judge whether to trust you.
Sorry, that just doesn't make any sense. Why do you think this domain has unique characters? And how is that important?
I concentrate on making sure that you actually own the domains you are selling or have legal right to sell those on behalf of their owners.
You are also trying to sell gangster.com which is owned by Digimedia.
I've contacted Digimedia to make sure they're actually selling this domain and you're brokering it on their behalf.
sorry for that many people asking that type of question for increase post value so i though they are doing this so thats y i told that way.
this domain name is kick start .com domain with 2 words domain name so this is unique characters not a normal characters example(etvcnf.com, itklsc.com)
Thanks.
Scott Day @ DigiMedia.com just confirmed my suspicions.
Digimedia is not selling Gangster.com so this is an obvious scam.
@ IwebSeo - Unlike other webmaster's forums we do care about our members, so you'd better search for another place to continue with you illegal activities.
DotComBum (12 October, 2009), sam (13 October, 2009), Will.Spencer (12 October, 2009)
Bookmarks