Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: E-book Free content cafe, Make $$Dollars$$ Review copy available!!

  1. #1
    sterday is offline Link Building service
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Thumbs up E-book Free content cafe, Make $$Dollars$$ Review copy available!!

    Hello Members,

    Here is my first service that i wanna give it to you, I just wanna say that am a good enough one to write a e-book about every new methods. Here is my previous success in DP. E-Book for sale!! make a living online!!

    Well now i have come up with the new method of getting nice traffic for your site as well as the great attractive content, I have 2 methods in this E-Book to describe you the details perfectly.

    All i just wanna say is, you can try this E-book, If you didn't get satisfy, I will give full refund for sure. . And the price is not too high, It's just

    Price : $5

    So buy and make lots of money with your website guys.

    And i just wanted to give this as a review copy, as i am new here in NB, Members who are having more than 10 itraters or having more than 300 posts can ask for review copy. .

    I am just happy to serve my first service here in NB. Hopefully waiting for your interest, Post here or do PM me your interest.

    Cheers!!
    Last edited by sterday; 3 June, 2009 at 05:53 AM.

  2. #2
    Digital's Avatar
    Digital is offline Unites States of America
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    456
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 71 Times in 59 Posts
    I am interested to take the review copy as i am having more than 300 posts. I will write a honest review.

    - Digital -

  3. #3
    sterday is offline Link Building service
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Digital View Post
    I am interested to take the review copy as i am having more than 300 posts. I will write a honest review.

    - Digital -
    Thanks for your interest digital, Please let me know your email id, So that i will send you the E-Book to you.

    Thank you

  4. #4
    Arunkumar's Avatar
    Arunkumar is offline Efforts Never Fail
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    323
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    91
    Thanked 29 Times in 25 Posts
    I want to buy this ebook for $5!

  5. #5
    sterday is offline Link Building service
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Arunkumar View Post
    I want to buy this ebook for $5!

    wow that's cool, Please let me know your e-mail id, So that i will send the E-Book to you right away, I have sent my payment details to your PM.

    Thanks

  6. #6
    Arunkumar's Avatar
    Arunkumar is offline Efforts Never Fail
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    323
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    91
    Thanked 29 Times in 25 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sterday View Post
    wow that's cool, Please let me know your e-mail id, So that i will send the E-Book to you right away, I have sent my payment details to your PM.

    Thanks
    Payment sent!
    My email address is " parunkumar27@gmail.com "

  7. #7
    sterday is offline Link Building service
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Arunkumar View Post
    Payment sent!
    My email address is " parunkumar27@gmail.com "
    Thanks for the payment, I have sent the E-book to you, Please have a look and write your honest review here.

    Thanks

  8. #8
    Jasonp's Avatar
    Jasonp is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    174
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 10 Times in 7 Posts
    Can i do a review copy please? , since digital hasn't came back with a review yet il be more than willing to give my 2cents on this ebook and give feedback.

    cheers

  9. #9
    sterday is offline Link Building service
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Jasonp View Post
    Can i do a review copy please? , since digital hasn't came back with a review yet il be more than willing to give my 2cents on this ebook and give feedback.

    cheers
    alright, i accept to give you review copy first, if you are satisfied with the after that you can pay me. Is that fine, Please let me know your mail id. .

    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20 January, 2011, 20:10 PM
  2. [WTS] Social Bookmarking submission (free review copy)
    By gracioustech in forum Services
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27 June, 2010, 11:22 AM
  3. [WTS] High Quality Social Bookmarking Service( Free Review Copy )
    By evershine47 in forum Services
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19 June, 2010, 07:08 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14 August, 2009, 02:17 AM
  5. Win A Free Copy Of "Ultimate Proxy Guide" e-Book
    By Jorge05r in forum Web Proxies
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13 June, 2009, 11:44 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •