Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Quality Reviews

  1. #1
    KMRock's Avatar
    KMRock is offline PromotionSecrets.net
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    PromotionSecrets.net
    Posts
    235
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Quality Reviews

    Do you want a quality review for your site? Well, there is no better place than Rock 1 Forum. We offer professional quality reviews for FREE! Yes, no cost.

    http://rock1.15.forumer.com/index.php?showforum=89

  2. #2
    Noob7's Avatar
    Noob7 is offline *********
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    moved from "Services" to " Freebies"
    Freebies include, anything under $5.

    Thanks,
    Noob7

  3. #3
    KMRock's Avatar
    KMRock is offline PromotionSecrets.net
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    PromotionSecrets.net
    Posts
    235
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

  4. #4
    hjyk2003 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    You are so kindly, Thanks very much.

  5. #5
    KMRock's Avatar
    KMRock is offline PromotionSecrets.net
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    PromotionSecrets.net
    Posts
    235
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    No problem. This service is for everyone and anyone so don't hesitate in using it!

  6. #6
    kris1911 is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I have recently signed up to the forum. I will post the review here soon. I hope it will work somehow. But its the method of advertising your site rather than getting quality reviews for us. I have found about your forum in many different posts that you have posted. There is seperate section of WebSite Review in this forum. So, posting only there would be good in my opinion. Sorry, if i said wrong.

  7. #7
    KMRock's Avatar
    KMRock is offline PromotionSecrets.net
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    PromotionSecrets.net
    Posts
    235
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    No that is ok. I hope you enjoy our services.

  8. #8
    andr3yu is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    a reviews htm;?anyone can post..

  9. #9
    Airball is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    can anyone give feedback about the reviews? I might be interested in registering at your site and asking for a review.

  10. #10
    Electron's Avatar
    Electron is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    55
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    First of all, i either recommend you get your own domain or get your own hosting. It lifts the limitations of what you can have on your forums.
    Government is not reason; it is not eloquent; it is force. Like fire, it is a dangerous servant and a fearful master.
    - George Washington

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19 April, 2010, 03:20 AM
  2. IBP Reviews
    By Chocolate Lime in forum Promoting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23 January, 2010, 14:43 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20 December, 2009, 00:36 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14 December, 2009, 12:14 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19 August, 2009, 19:22 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •