wanted to ask if anyone ever been emailed by moredigital.com and offer to pay $XXX just to put their link in an article in thier blog, are they real?
wanted to ask if anyone ever been emailed by moredigital.com and offer to pay $XXX just to put their link in an article in thier blog, are they real?
In Reply to your post has anyone ever been emailed by moredigital.com?
I've never heard of that company, but some of the companies offering that are definitely for real, especially if they have some high profile clients who they do SEO for. If they don't pay, just remove the link. That's how I handle it.
i feel like they're too good to be true though as they will be paying $140 while i just add their link to an article i'm about to create.
anyway, i'd just do what you suggest in case.
I've not dealt with that specific company, but have successfuly been approached in this way by various marketing companies who probably charged their clients an outrageous amount of money over what they paid me for strategically placed links in this manner (to pre-existing stuff though). Typically for a year...I figured if they didn't pay, I take the link down, but it has worked out fine for me.
James
oh yep. i've got the payment. moredigital.com is really legit and had sent the said amount.![]()
Last edited by garfish; 5 November, 2011 at 20:07 PM.
I have neither heard about this website not got any mail from this website. Even, if I got this kind of mail, I will ignore it and mark it as spam.
Bookmarks