Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: IBP Reviews

  1. #1
    Chocolate Lime's Avatar
    Chocolate Lime is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    IBP Reviews

    Hi guys,

    Has anyone every used or had experience of Internet Business Promoter?

    I'm interested in buying, but would like any of your experiences first before parting with the cash!

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    Testing IBP has been on my ToDo list for years. I've seen it get pretty decent reviews from some reputable people. Of course, I've switched from Windows to Linux, so I would have to run it under VMWare or Wine.

    You can download IBP and test it at no cost to see if you like it. There's no need to part with your cash until you know. And even then, they also offer full refunds if you're not satisfied for any reason within the first 30 days.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  3. #3
    Brandon Sheley's Avatar
    Brandon Sheley is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Google Kansas
    Posts
    146
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 35 Times in 30 Posts
    I like IPB, I've used it for a few years. (although I haven't opened it up in a few months)
    I would buy it again if I had to, it's a great product IMO
    I offer vBulletin Services (5+ years experience & over 600+ documented clients)
    I help run a successful Admin Forum and play around on a vBulletin Connect setup.

  4. #4
    praja is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    This is super easy-to-use software. You won't have any trouble navigating through the various tools.

    It is a great and helpful program, but the tag, "All You Need" is not quite accurate. Just as with Web Position Gold, you'll have to do your keyword research and this might mean using a top keyword research tool like WordTracker.

    IPB doesn't seem to give customized advice for each search engine. If you ask for Top 10 rankings on Google, it just gives you the same critique as it would for other search engines. For example, it tells you to modify your keyword meta tags even though Google doesn't index these tags.

    Last edited by Will.Spencer; 23 January, 2010 at 15:57 PM. Reason: Fake signature removed; Please use the signature feature of vBulletin.

  5. #5
    WebTrafficSeller's Avatar
    WebTrafficSeller is offline Realtrafficsource.com
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Cyberspace
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 15 Times in 8 Posts
    I tested it for a while, and i guess its a good tool. The only problem is the price - too expensive for me.

Similar Threads

  1. Moviestarpets.com - Reviews please
    By Habaku in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15 December, 2010, 22:40 PM
  2. [WTB] Site Reviews
    By Aziz in forum Marketplace
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20 October, 2010, 20:46 PM
  3. Hey I need reviews
    By Jgblogging in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26 April, 2010, 13:55 PM
  4. Any reviews for fusedhosting.net??
    By moonpeach in forum Web Hosting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 16 August, 2009, 03:57 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •