I was checking Google hot trends few minutes ago and got this..
And When I searched more I found this..
http://googlegooglegooglegoogle.com/
What is this??![]()
I was checking Google hot trends few minutes ago and got this..
And When I searched more I found this..
http://googlegooglegooglegoogle.com/
What is this??![]()
Here is what it says in the FAQ section of that website:
The site is not affiliated with google in any way.Alex and Erty were chatting on Google Talk one night, and Erty wondered if Googlegoogle.com was taken. He jokingly wondered if they could set up a search service for Google itself. Unfortunately, Googlegoogle.com was taken, but Alex pointed out that GoogleGoogleGooglegoogle.com was available. In a impulse buy, they purchased the domain (Alex already had some hosting) and someone had the idea of putting four Googles on the page. Thus, GoogleGoogleGoogleGoogle was born.
That's the worst crap I've ever heard ofBuying GoogleGoogleGoogleGoogle because the others weren't available and than putting on a search engine page 4 times.. those guys are on drugs
![]()
|Nico Lawsons - Quality Web Hosting at WiredStorm
|cPanel with Softaculous and 24/7 Email (Ticket) Support & Live Chat
lol, its seriously Hilarious. Maybe someone has made use of bots to come up on the 'Hot Trends' by repeatedly searching the same term.
The Secret Definitive Guide To Finding Tons of PR4-PR8 Backlinks with ease
<== Boost Your Website Rankings Overnight
I just Googled stuff 4 times on that page. I like how at the bottom they call it Goog4.
Too much money and time can lead to this..
Interesting
i dont remember url but one day when i am surfing net i saw gmail3d {or something} and saw same functionality as gmail but that is shit, that was a gmail page which is develop to hack gmail ides![]()
Premium Directory :: PR4Submit Your Link
Lamrod.org :: Best Product Review and Price Comparison SiteOne LD :: PR1 Directory
Bookmarks