Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: New Proxy list, need reviews

  1. #1
    Roundpi is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    New Proxy list, need reviews

    hey guys
    I have just finished making a new proxy list website, it is still in super early beta phase so I dont expect it to be perfect.
    The URL is : http://www.OnionProxy.com

    Please submit your proxies, they will be added right away.
    If you encounter any problems please do let me know
    also I need suggestions and feedback to what I should add to make the website better.

    Thanks
    Last edited by Roundpi; 26 December, 2009 at 08:31 AM.

  2. #2
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    Nameserver trace for onionproxy.com:


    • Looking for who is responsible for root zone and followed e.root-servers.net.
    • Looking for who is responsible for com and followed h.gtld-servers.net.
    • Looking for who is responsible for onionproxy.com and followed ns13.fusedhosting.net.

    Nameservers for onionproxy.com:


    • ns13.fusedhosting.net
    • ns14.fusedhosting.net

    The servers listed are working, but something else might have gone wrong. Your site isn't working.

  3. #3
    Mike-XS's Avatar
    Mike-XS is offline XeroAgent
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    OZ
    Posts
    209
    Thanks
    30
    Thanked 109 Times in 71 Posts
    Hi, You left out a w in your url so that links broken, but I can't access the site at the moment. Is it down or is it just me ?

  4. #4
    Roundpi is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    umm
    its working for me just fine :s
    is B3Z Proxy working for u? its hosted on the same server
    if not, can anyone suggest me a good hosting website for proxies?
    thanks

  5. #5
    GrilledChicked's Avatar
    GrilledChicked is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    288
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Not opening for me , also B3Z Proxy down
    Proxy Sites - Submit your proxy now!

  6. #6
    Glypus is offline Naturally Straight Edge
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Secret
    Posts
    209
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 21 Times in 17 Posts
    Works for me at the moment and looks good. Since it's new, you may want to turn off the backlink requirement for a few weeks.

    Since proxy lists don't use much bandwidth or resources, you may want to host it on more reliable normal hosting such as Hostgator, if you have one.
    Best proxy hosting ever - Almost Zero downtime + Superfast Use coupon "TEWD" for 50% off for lifetime

  7. #7
    Roundpi is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    just changed hosts
    please try now

    thanks glypus for the suggestion, I will disable reciporal soon still working on a backend for this so have to change settings manually..

  8. #8
    Roundpi is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    just made more updates to the websites including a page that shows a random proxy from the database and redirects to it
    any more suggestions guys?

  9. #9
    jakki's Avatar
    jakki is offline Directory Submission Service
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    963
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    146
    Thanked 90 Times in 74 Posts
    Not working for me
    Premium Directory :: PR4 Submit Your Link
    Lamrod.org :: Best Product Review and Price Comparison Site One LD :: PR1 Directory



  10. #10
    Roundpi is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    what do you get?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 25 August, 2011, 02:52 AM
  2. Web Proxy List_Proxy List,Free Web Proxy List,Submit your proxies for free
    By webproxylist in forum Proxy List Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10 December, 2010, 19:10 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19 March, 2010, 03:26 AM
  4. proxy list script reviews
    By ALiveGeek in forum Web Proxies
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10 September, 2009, 02:26 AM
  5. New Proxy - Need Template Reviews
    By Zash in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2 May, 2009, 12:55 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •