Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Speedy Proxy's Weekend Promotion Review

  1. #1
    SpeedyProxy.info is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Talking Speedy Proxy's Weekend Promotion Review

    Hey guys as you may know I have recently started a new proxy list called SpeedyProxy.info . Some of you may have submitted your websites but the ones who haven't I strongly recommend that you do.

    This List has been running for a little over a week now and it has served 4000 hits to 39 proxies.

    Of course most of the hits have gone to the highlighted listings at the top of the list.
    This is why I am offering 3 members of Netbuilders highlighted listings for their proxy sites for a week during out Weekend Promotion.
    Our weekend promotion is the period when I will promoting this list and when you will get the most visitors.

    At the end of the week trial I want the three members to post their opinions on the highlighted listings and suggested prices for them. Each member will be receiving either a Red or Green Listing(1 Red and 2 Green)
    Only Members who have a high reputation will be chosen for this review.

    The weekend Promotion will go ahead in about 24 hours.
    I will be accepting suggestions on places to submit and recommendations on proxy blasts that allow proxy lists.
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Rizy is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
    Bandwidth Limit Exceeded

    The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to the site owner reaching his/her bandwidth limit. Please try again later. Apache/2.2.11 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.11 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 PHP/5.2.9 Server at speedyproxy.info Port 80

  3. #3
    SpeedyProxy.info is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Those people at TMZ have cut my bandwidth after I complained that it wasn't being recorded. Well Goodbye visitors. Ill inform you when its back up

  4. #4
    Aquarezz's Avatar
    Aquarezz is offline Master Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    3,846
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 590 Times in 462 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SpeedyProxy.info View Post
    Those people at TMZ have cut my bandwidth after I complained that it wasn't being recorded. Well Goodbye visitors. Ill inform you when its back up
    You should consider JustHost.Com, I recently posted a coupon at DP. And if you would go with Hostgator, please PM me as if you signup I'll get 50$ from the affiliates section.. And I'm ready to pay 20$ (2months free hosting) of it to you than

    Greetz
    |Nico Lawsons

  5. #5
    SpeedyProxy.info is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I have just asked Justhost.com and Hostgator.com and they have both stated they don't allow proxies unfortunately. I must change hosts soon or I will lose my traffic completely so If anyone has recommendations I am happy to sign up through your affiliate links.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    351
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 18 Times in 18 Posts

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] Yahoo Answers Promotion. Grab Your Review Copy Now.
    By WebCure.in in forum Services
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 26 April, 2010, 12:22 PM
  2. Speedy Proxy will be changing hosts
    By SpeedyProxy.info in forum Proxy List Announcements
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20 June, 2009, 20:17 PM
  3. Traffic Boost Coming to Speedy Proxy In UNDER 24 Hours
    By SpeedyProxy.info in forum Proxy List Announcements
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14 June, 2009, 11:07 AM
  4. Please Review Forum-Promotion.com
    By Jasonp in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 5 May, 2009, 07:12 AM
  5. [WTS] Proxy Promotion
    By z613 in forum Services
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 27 December, 2008, 02:01 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •