Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Can't Log on Top Bits

  1. #1
    sdscripts is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Can't Log on Top Bits

    Hi, trying to log into the submit proxy page, but keep getting
    404....tried Firefox, IE and Opera.

    Tried with a couple proxies to make sure my isp was not causing the issue.

    This page is throwing the error
    http://www.topbits.com/login-proxy.html
    Run a Proxy List with the power of WP - WProxyList Now with a FREE Version
    Article Marketing Service on Fire!

  2. #2
    coolz is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Same problem with me.

  3. #3
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    d'oh! I would swear that I locked that URL. I just re-added it. I apologize for the delay.

    Someone got a good deal on their proxy submissions because of this.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  4. #4
    sdscripts is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    I did notice people were still submitting, but I couldn't log in to submit .... sigh
    Working now thanks!
    Run a Proxy List with the power of WP - WProxyList Now with a FREE Version
    Article Marketing Service on Fire!

  5. #5
    Aussie's Avatar
    Aussie is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    138
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 46 Times in 36 Posts
    I am having log in issues also.. it says I have successfully logged in but then when I click the submit link it throws me back to a login page again.

    Aus

  6. #6
    sdscripts is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Aussie View Post
    I am having log in issues also.. it says I have successfully logged in but then when I click the submit link it throws me back to a login page again.

    Aus
    Me as well...worked last night, not today.
    Run a Proxy List with the power of WP - WProxyList Now with a FREE Version
    Article Marketing Service on Fire!

  7. #7
    Aussie's Avatar
    Aussie is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    138
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 46 Times in 36 Posts

  8. #8
    Zean is offline Cutest Net Builder
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    works and no error right now..



    >>> Rapidleecher <<<

  9. #9
    Aussie's Avatar
    Aussie is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    138
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 46 Times in 36 Posts
    Unable to log in again but I think Will already knows and is on it.

    Aus

  10. #10
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    It should be working now.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •