Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Tech-Faq 500 Internal Server Error

  1. #1
    Mr.Bill's Avatar
    Mr.Bill is offline One is glad to be of service
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Redmond, Oregon
    Posts
    828
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    72
    Thanked 350 Times in 182 Posts

    Tech-Faq 500 Internal Server Error

    Tried a couple times couples times this afternoon but I am getting a 500 Internal Server Error for Tech-Faq. Might be doing some work but figured I would bring it up just in case your not.

    Reverse IP Check ಠ_ಠ Proxy Sites
    <?php if ($youask == 'stupid question') { echo ('stupid answer'); } ?>

  2. #2
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,327 Times in 1,258 Posts
    I typo'd an entry in .htaccess just before I went to bed last night.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

Similar Threads

  1. error 302 on apache server
    By SonnyCooL in forum Managing
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 22 May, 2012, 09:54 AM
  2. Internal Server Error
    By eureckou in forum Translation Script Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14 January, 2011, 05:21 AM
  3. Internal Linking
    By Snak3 in forum On-Site SEO
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 17 November, 2009, 05:40 AM
  4. Tech Faq Error
    By Szise in forum Proxy List Support Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21 October, 2009, 00:13 AM
  5. Tech-Faq template error?
    By Greyhound in forum Proxy List Support Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3 January, 2009, 14:08 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •