Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: 500 words high quality articles only in $2.5, with 3 free review copies

  1. #1
    tvkchaitanya's Avatar
    tvkchaitanya is offline catch me..
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    india
    Posts
    89
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts

    Smile 500 words high quality articles only in $2.5, with 3 free review copies

    Hi,
    We Are Offering Our Article Wrting Service To NB Members

    We Can Submit You Quality Content, Free Of Grammatical Errors, 100% Unique - CopyScape Passed Articles

    We can write any article related to any niche

    PM me the details of the content that you require. For instance, keywords, titles, keyword density,etc.,

    Rates : 2.5$ for 500 words

    Payment Through : Paypal

    Payment after work

    Turn around : 4 hours

    Review : we are giving 5 free articles to 5 senior members with post 200 +

    if you have less than 200 .. you can pm for discount

    Good luck

  2. #2
    sam's Avatar
    sam
    sam is offline Get Back To Work!
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    367
    Thanks
    368
    Thanked 98 Times in 77 Posts
    I'll take a free review I will PM you the info.

  3. #3
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    Review : we are giving 5 free articles to 5 senior members with post 200 +
    I would also like to take a review copy. Thank you.

  4. #4
    lucky6man is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    you said you submit the articles, what sites do you submit to? would i be able to get a review copy? im always looking for a better article writing service.

  5. #5
    Charles's Avatar
    Charles is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    On the Bike
    Posts
    1,211
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    311
    Thanked 311 Times in 212 Posts
    I'll take a review copy.

  6. #6
    5starpix's Avatar
    5starpix is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,710
    Blog Entries
    9
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 227 Times in 164 Posts
    I am a reputable member!

    I will take one review copy

    Thanks!

  7. #7
    Sami4u's Avatar
    Sami4u is offline Butterflies Forever
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,421
    Thanks
    693
    Thanked 292 Times in 220 Posts
    Hi,

    I would like the last review copy if I could.

    Thanks

    Sami
    Current Celebrity Gossip Movies & More TV Site
    Find out how I'm able to get up to 420 backlinks for month, by spending 30 seconds per day...all for FREE! - Click Here

  8. #8
    Charles's Avatar
    Charles is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    On the Bike
    Posts
    1,211
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    311
    Thanked 311 Times in 212 Posts
    tvkchaitanya has a good writing ability and is highly capable of structuring an article well.

    The information presented in the article was not fully accurate. But it was a pretty complex topic.

    There were a few grammar mistakes, but that's easily editable.

  9. Thanked by:

    m42 (11 January, 2010)

  10. #9
    tvkchaitanya's Avatar
    tvkchaitanya is offline catch me..
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    india
    Posts
    89
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Thanks charles for your honest review ...


    thank you very much

  11. #10
    sam's Avatar
    sam
    sam is offline Get Back To Work!
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    367
    Thanks
    368
    Thanked 98 Times in 77 Posts
    Hey do I still get a free review I have heard nothing back from you?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15 September, 2010, 22:48 PM
  2. [WTS] High Quality Social Bookmarking Service( Free Review Copy )
    By evershine47 in forum Services
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19 June, 2010, 06:08 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20 December, 2009, 14:38 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28 September, 2009, 20:34 PM
  5. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 3 June, 2009, 07:03 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •