Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 28

Thread: AnotherArticle.com - Your Official Content Provider [10 FREE REVIEWS]

  1. #11
    KonCorps's Avatar
    KonCorps is offline Creator of Kontent
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Sent Sam his article and completed the review.

    Still 7 reviews left, get em' while they're HOT.

    Let's go people, free reviews right here

    Quote Originally Posted by sam View Post
    I have sent you a PM for an article I need written asap.

    Just thought I would do another short review. I needed an article as soon as possible so I sent an order to KonCorps and in just over an hour later I had a great article in my inbox. And it was a very hard topic in my opinion but he nailed it. You will almost defiantly be seeing more article orders from me in the future. Thanks again.
    No worries. I know sometimes I can't hit the topic perfectly but I always guarantee the article will be entertaining. It will entice the reader to go further if not for the information then for the friendly style with which it's written.

    For this price I know you guys cant go wrong ordering. I've seriously haven't charged under 0.02 for the last few months. I'm on vacation now and looking to fill up fast.

    The truth is I can handle upwards of 10 000 words. So get your orders in now while I'm cheap and willing to work.

    There is no better way boys, I guarantee an interesting article. So take a hold of it now.
    Last edited by KonCorps; 21 December, 2009 at 06:29 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    I'll promote your product through video;
    How's that sound? Let me know what you think-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnD4URzOgTw - VIDEO SAMPLE

  2. #12
    Sami4u's Avatar
    Sami4u is offline Butterflies Forever
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,421
    Thanks
    695
    Thanked 293 Times in 221 Posts
    Hi,

    You said post it so I fingered this would be easier to let people see what I ask for and what you provided. That way they can draw their on conclusions of the work.

    I would like to make a comment on your last PM.

    Give me a more interesting subject next time and it will come with results.

    As a writer if you are not inserted in the subject, maybe you should pass on the topic and say it's not for me.

    Butterflies Forever

    Sami


    Quote Originally Posted by KonCorps
    No, Just post your review. It's how you feel. Give me a more interesting subject next time and it will come with results.

    You have to remember I'm charging normally 2-4 cents per word.

    If you're not satisfied that's your opinion and go ahead and post it.

    Personally I fell the requirements we're unfulfilled. I talked about the town and made it seem good.

    For a free review I'd say that's definitely something you can post. You can post it with pride and the knowledge that whoever reads it will be

    • Entertained and captivated
    • Interested with the subject
    • Stop reading with satisfaction.

    Feel free to post the article (since you won't be using it) so I can use it as a sample for future clients. You can post your opinion underneath if you really consider my work to be 'poorly reached and errored'.

    Thanks again for accepting the free review,

    -Kon.
    Quote Originally Posted by Sami4u
    Hi,
    That was fast. And with fast comes mistakes.

    I understand it was free.

    But if you want me to make an honest review I will.

    Poorly reached with errors.

    Asked that the article talk about museums, hotels, celebrities.

    NO metion of the towns museum or hotels. Did talk about the celebrities but did not even say what they were famous for. Hits don't say much.

    When I pay for articles I need them to be 100%. Right now I have 5 full time writers and still looking for more. I have more work then what they can keep up with.

    Hint from What’s so special about Erick Oklahoma? down is a good start on what I am looking for.

    The top is a waste of words.

    I do believe this might be a misunderstanding.

    Visit Erick Oklahoma on Rt66 is the Title.

    This site is about all of the towns on Rt66 That will mean a lot of full time work for the right writer. With a different article about each town. Covering 8 States not dozens of states.

    Do you want to try again?

    Up to you.

    Sami


    Quote Originally Posted by Sami4u
    Hi,

    Just like to confirm stuff.

    Title/Keywords

    Visit Erick Oklahoma on Rt66

    General information on perspective

    Talk about what the town has to see and Rt66 museum, hotels, celebrities, so on.

    I know it's a small town but you should have enough for a article.

    Niche/Target Audience

    This is for a Rt66 travel Site.

    Thanks in Advance

    Sami


    Quote Originally Posted by KonCorps
    Erick Oklahoma, your next destination on route 66
    Route 66, sometimes referred to as the ‘mother road’ of America and without a surprise. How many songs, stories and movies have been filmed throughout pop culture on this stretch of road? If you’re planning on going down route 66 then make sure you read this article and take a stop at Erick Oklahoma – one of the best places to catch your breath.
    Where is Route 66 located?
    As one of the first highways in the US it started in Chicago (which was a very important trading hub at the time) and goes right through dozens of states to end up in Los Angeles (the city of angels).
    What’s so special about Erick Oklahoma?
    Once a booming town from the oil and gas industries Erick since WW2 has begun a slow decline. However recently people have started taking a notice of this small town on the route 66.
    The main reason for this rebirth is increased fame especially brought in by the town local musicians Roger Miller and Sheb Wooley both of whom created hits and got their town a little more noticed. However apart from the music Erick has a lot more to offer.
    You can visit the historical buildings which are well over 70 years old in some parts. All brick but still being taken care of. It’s also a great place to converse with some very friendly locals. Check out the Weary Wanderer for free music shows done by locals who are never too tired to play another one!
    There’s also the city meat market which provides a unique perspective into the 1930’s architecture and style of life and while you’re there why not check out the Curiosity shop as well and see if anything catches your eye.
    Erick is a town filled with history, culture and friendly people. It’s the perfect stop for a quick break or to just walk around and indulge in the simple pleasures of life. You’ll find yourself right at home with great shopping, food and friends at Erick, so take a moment to stop by you definitely won’t regret it!
    Current Celebrity Gossip Movies & More TV Site
    Find out how I'm able to get up to 420 backlinks for month, by spending 30 seconds per day...all for FREE! - Click Here

  3. #13
    KonCorps's Avatar
    KonCorps is offline Creator of Kontent
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Splendid Idea, from now I definitely will.

    Simple solution, thanks Sami!

    As for everyone else there are still 6 more review copies left. Also all customers are invited to use that article as PLR since Sami won't be accepting it.

    Do whatever you want with it you get full rights.

    6 REVIEWS LEFT!
    Quote Originally Posted by Sami4u View Post
    Hi,

    You said post it so I fingered this would be easier to let people see what I ask for and what you provided. That way they can draw their on conclusions of the work.

    I would like to make a comment on your last PM.

    Give me a more interesting subject next time and it will come with results.

    As a writer if you are not inserted in the subject, maybe you should pass on the topic and say it's not for me.

    Butterflies Forever

    Sami
    So nobody wants these 6 review copies?

    Can't believe it.
    Last edited by KonCorps; 21 December, 2009 at 18:56 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    I'll promote your product through video;
    How's that sound? Let me know what you think-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnD4URzOgTw - VIDEO SAMPLE

  4. #14
    Zash's Avatar
    Zash is offline WiredStorm.com - Lightning Fast Web Hosting
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New York, USA
    Posts
    1,137
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 121 Times in 93 Posts
    Added on MSN
    WiredStorm Hosting Solutions
    █ Lightning Fast Shared and Reseller Hosting
    █ cPanel with Softaculous and 24/7 Email (Ticket) Support
    Biodegradable Sunscreen - Unblock Facebook

  5. #15
    KonCorps's Avatar
    KonCorps is offline Creator of Kontent
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Still handing out reviews.

    Finally done those HUGE orders I've gotten.

    Looking forward to more orders and reviews.

    Thanks!
    I'll promote your product through video;
    How's that sound? Let me know what you think-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnD4URzOgTw - VIDEO SAMPLE

  6. #16
    Commandtree1985 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    59
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
    Quite new here KonCorps so not sure if I would be eligible for a review copy but I am happy to put you an lengthy review if I am

    Kind regards,
    Anthony

  7. #17
    Zash's Avatar
    Zash is offline WiredStorm.com - Lightning Fast Web Hosting
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New York, USA
    Posts
    1,137
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 121 Times in 93 Posts
    OK, I just received my two articles.

    All I have to say is that the service is great - much better than any service that I've received from people over at DigitalPoint. The writing is magnificent, has just the right amount of voice, and is incredibly inexpensive. I certainly plan on buying more articles!
    WiredStorm Hosting Solutions
    █ Lightning Fast Shared and Reseller Hosting
    █ cPanel with Softaculous and 24/7 Email (Ticket) Support
    Biodegradable Sunscreen - Unblock Facebook

  8. #18
    KonCorps's Avatar
    KonCorps is offline Creator of Kontent
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Commandtree1985 View Post
    Quite new here KonCorps so not sure if I would be eligible for a review copy but I am happy to put you an lengthy review if I am

    Kind regards,
    Anthony
    Hey set you a PM

    Quote Originally Posted by Zash View Post
    OK, I just received my two articles.

    All I have to say is that the service is great - much better than any service that I've received from people over at DigitalPoint. The writing is magnificent, has just the right amount of voice, and is incredibly inexpensive. I certainly plan on buying more articles!
    Thanks for the review Zash. Looking forward to more orders

    4 review copies left!
    Last edited by KonCorps; 3 January, 2010 at 00:45 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    I'll promote your product through video;
    How's that sound? Let me know what you think-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnD4URzOgTw - VIDEO SAMPLE

  9. #19
    Glypus is offline Naturally Straight Edge
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Secret
    Posts
    209
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 21 Times in 17 Posts
    I don't have any iTraders, but I'll take a free review copy if you let me.
    Best proxy hosting ever - Almost Zero downtime + Superfast Use coupon "TEWD" for 50% off for lifetime

  10. #20
    KonCorps's Avatar
    KonCorps is offline Creator of Kontent
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Glypus View Post
    I don't have any iTraders, but I'll take a free review copy if you let me.

    Sent ya a PM,

    3 REVIEWs LEFT
    I'll promote your product through video;
    How's that sound? Let me know what you think-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnD4URzOgTw - VIDEO SAMPLE

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Good Content Provider Companies
    By Grouchy Smurf in forum Content and Writing
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10 August, 2012, 06:28 AM
  2. NO favor to FREE Reviews - Service Comes With A Price
    By ChillingBreeze in forum Business
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3 May, 2010, 20:29 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20 December, 2009, 07:01 AM
  4. [WTS] AnotherArticle.com - High Quality Content For Low Prices
    By KonCorps in forum Services
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 16 December, 2009, 15:50 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •