Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 28

Thread: AnotherArticle.com - Your Official Content Provider [10 FREE REVIEWS]

  1. #1
    KonCorps's Avatar
    KonCorps is offline Creator of Kontent
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts

    AnotherArticle.com - "Your One Stop Content Shop" <<<

    Quality content - It's what we all desire.

    Reasonable prices - It's what we all hope for.

    http://AnotherArticle.com - It's where you can get both.



    __________________________________________________ ___________

    OFFICIAL INFORMATIONS BOARD



    • Content is delivered with proper formatting, unique style and personality, emotion and written with a certain passion and flair which only comes from years of expression and thought.


    • Turnarounds, they're quick. That's all I'm willing to say. If needed up to 15 000 words can be written in one day (24h).


    • Prices are at a CONSTANT 2 cents/word - this works in your favor. As usually the prices are from 3-4 cents per word. Bulk pricing is available for orders of 20 articles or more.


    • Lastly, First come, first serve.

    http://AnotherArticle.com

    TESTIMONIALS FROM PREVIOUS CUSTOMERS (ON THIS FORUM)
    Quote Originally Posted by 5starpix View Post
    I received my article in a decent amount of time.

    Quality is A++, it was written in good English with good grammar. Orthography was perfect as well, I now know where to look when I need quality content!

    Thanks a lot for the article!
    Quote Originally Posted by sam View Post
    Here is my review of the article Koncorps gave me.
    I got the article read through it all and I didn't find any noticeable grammatical errors. It also read well and I didn't at any time get bored while reading it which is good considering it is a topic that doesn't really interest me. He also put the headers and sub headers on there for me which is alwayus a plus for me when a person writing articles for me. It also passed Copy Scape which is also all ways a Plus.
    Thanks a lot for the free review.
    Quote Originally Posted by Shenron View Post
    Sorry for my late review but I've been very busy.

    Koncorps provided me with a quality article (topic was gardening) without any blatant grammar mistakes nor spelling typos.
    Considering I'm always looking for content, I think I'll add him to my 2010 team.
    http://AnotherArticle.com

    TO CONTACT ME

    SKYPE = KONCORPS
    GTALK = KONCORPS@GMAIL.COM
    EMAIL/MSN = TEAMKON@LIVE.CA


    ==================>>END TRANSMISSION<<==================
    Last edited by KonCorps; 9 May, 2010 at 19:04 PM.
    I'll promote your product through video;
    How's that sound? Let me know what you think-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnD4URzOgTw - VIDEO SAMPLE

  2. #2
    KonCorps's Avatar
    KonCorps is offline Creator of Kontent
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Yup that works.

    9 Reviews left, send me the information starpix.
    I'll promote your product through video;
    How's that sound? Let me know what you think-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnD4URzOgTw - VIDEO SAMPLE

  3. #3
    5starpix's Avatar
    5starpix is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,710
    Blog Entries
    9
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 227 Times in 164 Posts
    I will take you up on one review! I am a reputable member here

    EDIT (15.49): Sent my information. will leave review once I get my article.

    Thanks

  4. #4
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    PM sent to KonCorps! Awaiting a reply.

    I'm a respect member of the community with 100% positive iTrader and would love to review your work.

  5. #5
    KonCorps's Avatar
    KonCorps is offline Creator of Kontent
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Sent out 2 reviews

    8 FREE REVIEWS LEFT
    I'll promote your product through video;
    How's that sound? Let me know what you think-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnD4URzOgTw - VIDEO SAMPLE

  6. #6
    5starpix's Avatar
    5starpix is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,710
    Blog Entries
    9
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 227 Times in 164 Posts

    Cool

    I received my article in a decent amount of time.

    Quality is A++, it was written in good English with good grammar. Orthography was perfect as well, I now know where to look when I need quality content!

    Thanks a lot for the article!

  7. #7
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    Article received!

    It didn't take much time at all and it's definitely the kind of quality that I'm looking for when I buy articles. It's written in a very professional manner (perfect for my target audience) and in native English, which is always a plus! The article also has useful information without getting too complex.

    Thank you!
    Last edited by Kovich; 21 December, 2009 at 08:17 AM.

  8. #8
    Sami4u's Avatar
    Sami4u is offline Butterflies Forever
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,421
    Thanks
    695
    Thanked 293 Times in 221 Posts
    Hi,

    I would like a review copy. Please PM what you need.

    Butterflies Forever

    Sami
    Current Celebrity Gossip Movies & More TV Site
    Find out how I'm able to get up to 420 backlinks for month, by spending 30 seconds per day...all for FREE! - Click Here

  9. #9
    KonCorps's Avatar
    KonCorps is offline Creator of Kontent
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Thanks for the reviews, Sami everything you need to send me is written in the thread...

    7 Reviews Left
    I'll promote your product through video;
    How's that sound? Let me know what you think-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnD4URzOgTw - VIDEO SAMPLE

  10. #10
    sam's Avatar
    sam
    sam is offline Get Back To Work!
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    367
    Thanks
    368
    Thanked 98 Times in 77 Posts
    I have sent you a PM for an article I need written asap.

    Just thought I would do another short review. I needed an article as soon as possible so I sent an order to KonCorps and in just over an hour later I had a great article in my inbox. And it was a very hard topic in my opinion but he nailed it. You will almost defiantly be seeing more article orders from me in the future. Thanks again.
    Last edited by sam; 21 December, 2009 at 02:36 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Good Content Provider Companies
    By Grouchy Smurf in forum Content and Writing
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10 August, 2012, 06:28 AM
  2. NO favor to FREE Reviews - Service Comes With A Price
    By ChillingBreeze in forum Business
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3 May, 2010, 20:29 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20 December, 2009, 07:01 AM
  4. [WTS] AnotherArticle.com - High Quality Content For Low Prices
    By KonCorps in forum Services
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 16 December, 2009, 15:50 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •