Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23

Thread: Article Submission to 25 Top Directories for $10 (Article Included) 1 Free Review

  1. #1
    F-GD's Avatar
    F-GD is offline Lost Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    159
    Thanks
    65
    Thanked 24 Times in 17 Posts

    Article Submission to 25 Top Directories for $10 (Article Included) 1 Free Review

    Hello Fellow Members,

    Title says it all. I will submit 1 article (written by professional writer) to 25 Top Article Directories.

    Article Word Count: 400-450 Words
    Turnaround: 4 Orders in 24 Hours ( I have a team )
    Price: $12 (Article cost included)
    First 20 Orders Get it for $10
    Report: Custom Report as well as profile link report (whichever is asked).
    Report Time: Some directories take up to 7 days to approve article. So, 7 Days


    Articles Directories

    TheFreeLibrary.com PR 7
    EzineArticles.com PR 6
    GoArticles.com
    PR 6
    ArticleBase.com
    PR 6
    A1Articles.com
    PR 5
    ArticleAlley.com
    PR 5
    BharatBhasha.com
    PR 5
    ArticlePool.com
    PR 5
    SooperArticles.com
    PR 5
    ArticleBlast.com
    PR 5
    ArticleBeach.com
    PR 5
    ArticleCircle.com
    PR 5
    CarolinaArticles.com
    PR 5
    ArticleSnatch.com
    PR 4
    ArticleMonkeys.com
    PR 4
    EasyArticles.com PR 4
    ArticleSlash.net
    PR 4
    IdeaMarketers.com
    PR 3
    ArticleCube.com
    PR 3
    ArticleRich.com PR 3
    ArticleCompilation.com
    PR 3
    NiceArticles.net PR 3
    AllBestArticles.com
    PR 3
    EveryOnesArticles.com
    PR 2
    ArticleSphere.com
    PR 2
    Amazines.com
    PR 2

    I know these are 26 directories so, you are getting one free . Also I will submit your website to 1 Link Directory preferably PR3 (Confirmed Approval).

    Title mentions, 1 free review which is already given to a respected member, shenron and I will ask him to review the service.

    Bulk Discounts are also available. Please PM me or post here if you are looking to place a bulk order.

    Payment via: PayPal, MoneyBookers, Credit Card, LibertyReserve

    Looking forward to a encouraging response.

    ~F-GD

  2. #2
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    If Shenron won't do the review, you may send it to me.

  3. #3
    F-GD's Avatar
    F-GD is offline Lost Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    159
    Thanks
    65
    Thanked 24 Times in 17 Posts
    Lol. He has already taken a review article and surely be reviewing soon.

  4. #4
    Shenron's Avatar
    Shenron is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,900
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    561
    Thanked 548 Times in 368 Posts
    Hi all!

    Sorry for the delay but I've been quite "busy" during Xmas holiday.

    F-GD offered me a review copy of his service and I have to say that I'm impressed.

    I've been using F-GD services in various areas for 3 years now, but never article submission, this time I gave it a try and the results are great.
    Now I have a full report of the submission and am already seeing some traffic and backlinks from the work.

    Highly Recommended!

  5. #5
    F-GD's Avatar
    F-GD is offline Lost Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    159
    Thanks
    65
    Thanked 24 Times in 17 Posts
    Thanks mate for dropping by and review.

    See ya around

  6. #6
    Hecky is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    I would like to take the review copy, thanks

  7. #7
    Charles's Avatar
    Charles is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    On the Bike
    Posts
    1,211
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    311
    Thanked 311 Times in 212 Posts
    You've got 10 more articles on your plate.

  8. #8
    Shenron's Avatar
    Shenron is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,900
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    561
    Thanked 548 Times in 368 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Charles View Post
    You've got 10 more articles on your plate.
    I want a commission.

  9. #9
    F-GD's Avatar
    F-GD is offline Lost Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    159
    Thanks
    65
    Thanked 24 Times in 17 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Charles View Post
    You've got 10 more articles on your plate.
    You work will be started soon. Thank you for your order.

    Quote Originally Posted by Shenron View Post
    I want a commission.
    Commission? Is there a word like commission in English?


    All orders with discounted price are taken. You can now order on regular price which is $12.

    Thank you all for your interest.

  10. #10
    Commandtree1985 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    59
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
    How much for article submissions only, and can you submit to press release websites as well?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 13 June, 2011, 09:47 AM
  2. [WTS] Submission to 200+ Article Directories for $10
    By mrichards1984 in forum Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3 February, 2011, 18:45 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29 July, 2010, 04:30 AM
  4. [WTB] Article Submission to Top Directories
    By 5starpix in forum Services
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2 March, 2010, 05:01 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20 July, 2009, 12:15 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •