Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: Constructive web site reviews

  1. #1
    memenode's Avatar
    memenode is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    490
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    176
    Thanked 152 Times in 116 Posts

    Constructive web site reviews

    I'm offering constructive web site reviews on Site2Review.com for only $5.




    I will have to approve each site to see if I can provide a proper review of it. If you sign up through the site you'll have access to the review applications page where you can see the status of your application (if it's approved, within which time I expect to finish it and when is it finished).

    I can accept payments via credit cards or PayPal, both through 2CheckOut.com.

    Btw, I'm "libervisco" on DigitalPoint with an iTrader of +12.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Aquarezz's Avatar
    Aquarezz is offline Master Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    3,852
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 591 Times in 463 Posts
    First of all, I didn't buy any review from memenode yet, but as soon as I have a new site ready I might consider doing it Most of the NetBuilders browsing around probably saw these awesome reviews this user gave, so in my opinion he deserves a comment like this.

    If the reviews are even better than the comments, it's well worth the 5$ Keep it up!
    |Nico Lawsons

  3. #3
    memenode's Avatar
    memenode is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    490
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    176
    Thanked 152 Times in 116 Posts
    Cool, thanks.

    Yeah they are better, mostly in that you get the extra features that can't be provided in comments (ability to add your own improvement updates, a proper link back with keywords, rating button to display and such).

    Cheers

  4. #4
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    Hey there. I'd definitely be interested in a review of my debate and discussion forum.

    Do you give a discount for the first buyer here?

  5. #5
    memenode's Avatar
    memenode is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    490
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    176
    Thanked 152 Times in 116 Posts
    Hey Kovich, I reviewed your site in your review thread.

    I can review another site you have if you'd like on Site2Review though. About the discount, there already was a first buyer and $5 actually is a discounted price.

    Cheers

  6. #6
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    I'm a believer. I just placed an order for ten reviews.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  7. #7
    GeeOne's Avatar
    GeeOne is offline Off topic forum - The Offwalk
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    offwalk.com
    Posts
    1,514
    Blog Entries
    11
    Thanks
    352
    Thanked 249 Times in 222 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Will.Spencer View Post
    I'm a believer. I just placed an order for ten reviews.

    My forum offwalk.com is reviewed by memenode at NB Site Review section. He has done really nice job, I can say he has enough knowledge and suggested some very useful changes.

    IMO, his services are certainly worth.

    G!

  8. #8
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    I'll have to agree - he reviewed my forum and his comments and advice were extremely helpful! I highly recommend this guy's service.

  9. #9
    Aquarezz's Avatar
    Aquarezz is offline Master Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    3,852
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 591 Times in 463 Posts
    If I'm going to pay, I need to pay 20$ it says :s Have the prices been changed or?
    |Nico Lawsons

  10. #10
    memenode's Avatar
    memenode is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    490
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    176
    Thanked 152 Times in 116 Posts
    Thanks for recommendations!

    Aquarezz, sorry, $20 was the original price back when I built that site, but it didn't quite work out and I switched to other projects. I recently lowered it to $5 for a chance to still make something out of this. It's still only $5 however. I see the old price was left in the "apply for review" page and gonna fix that now. Let me know if it tells you otherwise anywhere else (though I think this should be it).

    Thanks

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTB] A site/domain for movie reviews
    By Qryztufre in forum Domains
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20 December, 2010, 12:19 PM
  2. [WTB] Site Reviews
    By Aziz in forum Marketplace
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20 October, 2010, 19:46 PM
  3. Need Reviews: A New And Very Promising Proxy Site!
    By umbrella in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 1 December, 2009, 13:11 PM
  4. My hosting reviews site
    By epidemic in forum Web Hosting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24 September, 2009, 06:59 AM
  5. buy to let mortgage site, i need your reviews please
    By webdesigner1980 in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 May, 2009, 18:32 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •