Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Get 200 Stumbles Including Reviews, Lots of Traffic - Starting from 15$ Only!

  1. #1
    metros's Avatar
    metros is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Thumbs up Get 200 Stumbles Including Reviews, Lots of Traffic - Starting from 15$ Only!

    Hey guys,

    We offer a unique Stumble service which proven to provide quality (And tons of) Traffic.

    Up to 200 stumbles on ONE URL!

    The service is not only for home pages, On the contrary, It is available for every page on the website - Just as it works on StumbleUpon.

    You will be featured on at least 2 tags (You will probably be featured on even more).

    We supply also free reviews at the stumble pages which make it look more natural, You need to supply the reviews.

    Orders will be completed within 48 hours, Then you'll receive the full report.

    Package 1:
    60 Stumbles + 5 Reviews
    Site featured on two tag pages. You will probably be featured on even more.

    Price: 16$

    Package 2:
    120 Stumbles + 10 Reviews
    Site featured on three tag pages. You will probably be featured on even more.

    Price: 28$

    Package 3:
    200 Stumbles + 15 Reviews
    Site featured on five tag pages. You will probably be featured on even more.

    Price: 36$


    Information required!

    1. Url
    2. Description
    3. Tags (up to 20)

    Payment modes
    PayPal


    To set an order, Claim your number of orders & I will pm you.




  2. #2
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    [B]
    Quote Originally Posted by metros View Post
    Package 3:
    200 Stumbles + 15 Reviews
    Site featured on five tag pages. You will probably be featured on even more.

    Price: 36$
    This sounds interesting -- I'll take three.

    Please PM me with your PayPal address.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  3. #3
    Sami4u's Avatar
    Sami4u is offline Butterflies Forever
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,421
    Thanks
    695
    Thanked 292 Times in 220 Posts
    Hi,

    Not knowing a lot about stumble how many word are needed for a proper review?

    Butterflies Forever

    Sami
    Current Celebrity Gossip Movies & More TV Site
    Find out how I'm able to get up to 420 backlinks for month, by spending 30 seconds per day...all for FREE! - Click Here

  4. #4
    chatterbox's Avatar
    chatterbox is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    141
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by metros View Post

    Package 3:
    200 Stumbles + 15 Reviews
    Site featured on five tag pages. You will probably be featured on even more.

    Price: 36$


    Information required!

    1. Url
    2. Description
    3. Tags (up to 20)
    Interested, Please PM your paypal details.

    Ta
    Sound Unsound is a music forum for Unsigned Artists, Dj's and Producers
    Others: PDA and Smartphone guide | What task will you do for cheap? | Crazy Links 4 Free

  5. #5
    Stinker is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    44
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Is this service still available?

  6. #6
    MeetHere's Avatar
    MeetHere is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    430
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    66
    Thanked 27 Times in 24 Posts

  7. #7
    stickycarrots's Avatar
    stickycarrots is offline Experienced Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    QuickInbox.com
    Posts
    753
    Blog Entries
    6
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 86 Times in 59 Posts
    Will was the service completed? Did you see any traffic? Let us know. Interested.

  8. #8
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by stickycarrots View Post
    Will was the service completed? Did you see any traffic? Let us know. Interested.
    Oh my... Unfortunately, I can't recall!
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  9. #9
    Stinker is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    44
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Topic starter nearly a month havent been here

    Last Online: 22 November, 2009 20:14 PM

  10. #10
    chatterbox's Avatar
    chatterbox is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    141
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
    Yeah, I didn't get a response for a PM. Shame, it looked like an interesting offer
    Sound Unsound is a music forum for Unsigned Artists, Dj's and Producers
    Others: PDA and Smartphone guide | What task will you do for cheap? | Crazy Links 4 Free

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18 August, 2010, 07:31 AM
  2. Great Way To Earn Lots Of Traffic
    By Keitho in forum Promoting
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 20 April, 2010, 01:21 AM
  3. Lots of Traffic, But No Impressions
    By TopDogger in forum AdSense
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 18 March, 2010, 21:07 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2 October, 2009, 11:33 AM
  5. [WTS] 93 LLL.eu's including: dut.eu, kko.eu, spu.eu, wif.eu
    By tetrapak in forum Domains
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4 June, 2009, 18:44 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •