Kovich (5 March, 2010)
I think is scam
First, sorry for the delay with replies to your questions, guys. My inbox tends to get buried very quickly these days. Even so, that’s no excuse for taking so long to get back to you here.
You want a proof of payment? Ok, no problem. Here you go:
You see that big Mass Payment for $5,000? Sometimes we send payments using Mass Payment PayPal option to our employees in order to let them save some cash by not paying PayPal fee. We can do so only when a lot of people request their payment at the same time. That's why you see that most other payments were sent in a usual way. (We would send all payments using Mass Pay, but some employees just don't want to wait while other people make requests too.)
And one more page.
If you scroll down that page, you will also see the following positive comment there:
Hello
I am working with typegetrich since last 2 months.
till now i have earned 174$ in my typeget account.
i got payed 159$.
i am waiting for my next payment.
but now there rules are changed.
now i can apply for payment after my account balance reaches to 100$.
but still i am happy with there process.
i hope i will get paid
thank you
$0.33 is minimum. We've got a bonus system and you can also earn a lot of bonuses.
You're welcome. http://www.itmarketing.com.ua/view/
We don't provide phone numbers because we cannot support 1,000 phone calls per day. We only provide email support.
Look Kovich, we don't force you to do anything at all. People who are interested to work will try and see that everything is fine. What are you afraid of? To lose 15 minutes of your time?
: )))))))) You're really funny. You afraid of everything and don't trust anything. Didn't you think that we don't even care about the name of that picture? Our employee Shafiqul Islam has sent us this photo with such name and we didn't care to rename it.
Yaroslav Korchagin is not just affiliated with this site, he actually owns it. Yaroslav Korchagin is a Marketing Director in our company.
You're welcome to visit our site - http://www.itmarketing.com.ua/view/
Guys, I just don't get it, why are you all so negative about www.typegetrich.com?
I feel a little upset when I see so many negative posts from people who hadn't even ever registered in our site and tried to work.
Last edited by TypeGetRich; 11 March, 2010 at 07:34 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Hi Members, I am a freelancer from India Working On Line since 2 years. I am working for MNC's for Ad Posting, Form Filling and other Data Entry Work. Last year I joined with TypeGetRich.com. Their way of encouraging the members to work is excellent. Their Payment system is most appreciable. Their time to time reminder from marketing department is very much good. In one word i can praise
" A Scam Free !!!! Spam Free!!! Site" in this world.
TypeGetRich (12 March, 2010)
Yeah, a lot of those payments are advertising on BuySellAds.com as well.
I like how he had someone register and post a positive testimonial, too.
Now, 'TypeGetRich' - you have yet to prove that your company is legally incorporated anywhere. You just linked me to a non-English website that doesn't offer what I'm looking for.
Yes, that's exactly what I'm afraid of.What are you afraid of? To lose 15 minutes of your time?
I'm afraid of doing work for you and getting screwed out of my money.
Insulting me doesn't help anything here.You afraid of everything and don't trust anything.
I think Yaroslav Korchagin is reputable and long standing member at DP. You were the one who started blaming him of being a scam.
I have not used his type and get rich program so can't say much but since you are so curious why don't you join his program and use it for a few days and tell us what comes up.
Its not fair to question his honesty upon a few photos on his website and user testimonials. IMO.
I think you have really spoiled his sale thread which is also not very nice thing to do.![]()
TypeGetRich (12 March, 2010)
I was not the only person, nor was I the first person, to question this business here.I think you have really spoiled his sale thread which is also not very nice thing to do.![]()
There was a lot more substance to my post than that. Especially when another member here pointed out errors in the paypal screenshots, which supposedly supported this 'TypeGetRich' program.Its not fair to question his honesty upon a few photos on his website and user testimonials. IMO.
I would be more than happy to join and give it a try as soon as someone from this company addresses my concerns. My goal here is not to ruin anyone's business or thread, but simply to collect necessary information for myself and other potential employees before we risk our time and effort on a project. If TGR is not a scam, they should have no problem simply answering my questions.use it for a few days and tell us what comes up.
Sorry, it got there by mistake
Thank you!
Oh, thank you so much for taking care!at least someone is adequate. Yes, Yaroslav Korchagin is an old member on DP with a very good reputation score - Digital Point Forums
Last edited by TypeGetRich; 12 March, 2010 at 06:04 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
I am an internet marketer. I was looking for some work to do at home.Then i came across with typegetrich.com. I never believe that they will pay for our work and efforts like other sites. But I give a try and i surprised when they paid me for my efforts and work. I joined this site in feb 2009 and still working on it. I did recieved payments for my efforts in time.
thanks typegetrich to help me fullfill my some extra needs..........
TypeGetRich (12 March, 2010)
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
Sorry guys, but we have already hired enough people for this job so far.
Of course, you can still register if you want, and you will be able to work & get payments. We will still accept you as we didn’t close the registration yet (but we may do so soon). Just I wanted to make this post to let you know that we stop to provide support in this thread because of luck of time.
Thanks for your attention.
Bookmarks