
Originally Posted by
Kovich
Statistics Page:
hxxp://www.typegetrich.com/view/statistic.php
Talks a big game but seems not to reveal any proof or evidence supporting its claims.
Rate of Pay:
You'll get $0.33+ per forum. (I suppose this means per post.)
Let's do the math: 500 / 0.33 = Approximately 1515. In other words, you'll need to do over 1,515 quality posts in order to reach $500 a month - assuming that A. You get paid. and B. When it says 'per forum' it means 'per post.' Besides, a legitimate company would have taken the time to make sure it's page was error free.
Q. How can I find out more about your company?
A. Our company was officially incorporated in 2003. We have offices in USA, Ukraine, Hungary, and plan to open an office in India soon too.
That's lovely. Can I see proof of incorporation? In which country/state is your company incorporated? Can I visit your offices? Do you have contact numbers and addresses that I can verify regarding these offices?
Q. Why can I trust you?
A. We have more than 5,000 registered users (mostly Indians) and more than 100 active employees working in our system. But you don't actually have to trust us. Better just try us - register, complete a few tasks (it takes just a few minutes) and you'll see everything yourself.
That sounds like: "Hey uh... I can't really tell you why you should trust me, so just go do some work before you realize this is probably a scam." It's a very quick, pressuring call to action, and legitimate companies never try and force you to do something.
Take a look at the photo of their 'best employee' - it's uploaded here:
http://www.typegetrich.com/site/file_uploads/My%20Picture%281%29.jpg
It seems strange to title the image of an employee as 'MyPicture.jpg'
I bet they found it somewhere else and just scraped it.
"I am very happy working at www.TypeGetRich.com. Starting from the 1st month I earned $200. On the 3rd month I became more experienced & got $500. Now I earn even more!"
Anonymous, unverifiable testimonials always fill me with loads of confidence.
They're running this as a banner ad:
http://www.typegetrich.com/site/file_uploads/468%D1%8560%281%29.gif
I know that YaroslavKorchagin is affiliated with that site, and I see he's browsing this thread. I wonder if he has something to do with the site in question in this thread.
hxxp://www.typegetrich.com/view/about_us
"IT Marketing LTD" is SO reputable that it doesn't even have a website.
Bookmarks