Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Link Building Service - 3 Review Copies

  1. #1
    webexperts is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Link Building Service - 3 Review Copies

    Hello

    I am offering 100 Steve Aylor submissions it is just like angela and pauls ( Goldmine 6.0). Our rates are cheapest and work quality is very good. These High PR do-follow sites can bring some juice to your ranking.

    Price:
    50 Steve Aylor submissions for $10 (250 backlinks, because each profile contain 5 links so 50*5 = 250)

    100 Steve Aylor submissions for $20 (500 backlinks, because each profile contain 5 links so 100*5 = 500)


    Review Copy is available 25 Steve Aylor submissions for first three members

    Turn around time
    4 to 5 days

    Information required
    upto 5 links with one keyword each
    or
    1 link 5 keywords

    Thanks
    WE
    Last edited by webexperts; 27 December, 2009 at 16:51 PM.

  2. #2
    Sami4u's Avatar
    Sami4u is offline Butterflies Forever
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,421
    Thanks
    695
    Thanked 293 Times in 221 Posts
    Hi,

    I would like a review copy.

    Pm what you need.

    Thanks

    Sami
    Current Celebrity Gossip Movies & More TV Site
    Find out how I'm able to get up to 420 backlinks for month, by spending 30 seconds per day...all for FREE! - Click Here

  3. #3
    5starpix's Avatar
    5starpix is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,710
    Blog Entries
    9
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 227 Times in 164 Posts
    I will take one review copy

    I will send you 5 links with 1 keyword

    Thanks!

  4. #4
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    Hi, I'll take the 3rd. Thank you.

    upto 5 links with one keyword each
    or
    1 link 5 keywords
    I will send you 5 links with one keyword each via PM. Thanks a lot, buddy.

  5. #5
    Commandtree1985 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    59
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
    I think you mean 250 links for the first option, rather than 500.

    To the guys you got the review copies - any feedback yet?

  6. #6
    5starpix's Avatar
    5starpix is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,710
    Blog Entries
    9
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 227 Times in 164 Posts
    I missed some information, I pmed him. Waiting for my review

  7. #7
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    I received a list of 25 URLs that listed my 5 links with the proper anchor text. 5 links on 25 pages is 125 backlinks! It only took about 2 days to get my report via e-mail, which is a fast turnaround time. The chart also gives me the username and password to each account on the 25 sites, so that I can make any changes in the future if I need to. (He even included the password to the e-mail account he used.) Finally, the PageRanks of the some of these sites are quite high - one example is a PR of 5 on the first link in the report!

    All-in-all, I'd say that this is a nice service and I give it an A and my recommendation. Thank you!

  8. #8
    Magazine is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    www.12Magazine.com
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

  9. #9
    Sami4u's Avatar
    Sami4u is offline Butterflies Forever
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,421
    Thanks
    695
    Thanked 293 Times in 221 Posts
    Hi webexperts,

    My Review: Everything was as promised. The report was well put together. Showing exactly where the links are. Turnaround time was one day from the time I gave him the proper anchor words and links. If this is the type of service you are looking for they did a good job.

    Butterflies Forever

    Sami
    Current Celebrity Gossip Movies & More TV Site
    Find out how I'm able to get up to 420 backlinks for month, by spending 30 seconds per day...all for FREE! - Click Here

  10. #10
    5starpix's Avatar
    5starpix is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,710
    Blog Entries
    9
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 227 Times in 164 Posts
    Hey,

    MY REVIEW

    The turnaround time was about a day, which is pretty good IMO. The report was provided promptly, and it contained links to where my link was, and it even provided the email account used and the password for them. This is very good, because we can go back and change things if we like. I would really recommend the service!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2 July, 2010, 17:27 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7 January, 2010, 07:23 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13 October, 2009, 15:29 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1 September, 2009, 10:37 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14 August, 2009, 21:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •