Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Link Building Service - 3 Review Copies

Hybrid View

  1. #1

    Link Building Service - 3 Review Copies

    Hello

    I am offering 100 Steve Aylor submissions it is just like angela and pauls ( Goldmine 6.0). Our rates are cheapest and work quality is very good. These High PR do-follow sites can bring some juice to your ranking.

    Price:
    50 Steve Aylor submissions for $10 (250 backlinks, because each profile contain 5 links so 50*5 = 250)

    100 Steve Aylor submissions for $20 (500 backlinks, because each profile contain 5 links so 100*5 = 500)


    Review Copy is available 25 Steve Aylor submissions for first three members

    Turn around time
    4 to 5 days

    Information required
    upto 5 links with one keyword each
    or
    1 link 5 keywords

    Thanks
    WE
    Last edited by webexperts; 27 December, 2009 at 17:51 PM.

  2. #2
    Hi,

    I would like a review copy.

    Pm what you need.

    Thanks

    Sami
    Current Celebrity Gossip Movies & More TV Site
    Find out how I'm able to get up to 420 backlinks for month, by spending 30 seconds per day...all for FREE! - Click Here

  3. #3
    I will take one review copy

    I will send you 5 links with 1 keyword

    Thanks!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Hi, I'll take the 3rd. Thank you.

    upto 5 links with one keyword each
    or
    1 link 5 keywords
    I will send you 5 links with one keyword each via PM. Thanks a lot, buddy.

  5. #5
    I think you mean 250 links for the first option, rather than 500.

    To the guys you got the review copies - any feedback yet?

  6. #6
    I missed some information, I pmed him. Waiting for my review

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    I received a list of 25 URLs that listed my 5 links with the proper anchor text. 5 links on 25 pages is 125 backlinks! It only took about 2 days to get my report via e-mail, which is a fast turnaround time. The chart also gives me the username and password to each account on the 25 sites, so that I can make any changes in the future if I need to. (He even included the password to the e-mail account he used.) Finally, the PageRanks of the some of these sites are quite high - one example is a PR of 5 on the first link in the report!

    All-in-all, I'd say that this is a nice service and I give it an A and my recommendation. Thank you!

  8. #8

  9. #9
    Hi webexperts,

    My Review: Everything was as promised. The report was well put together. Showing exactly where the links are. Turnaround time was one day from the time I gave him the proper anchor words and links. If this is the type of service you are looking for they did a good job.

    Butterflies Forever

    Sami
    Current Celebrity Gossip Movies & More TV Site
    Find out how I'm able to get up to 420 backlinks for month, by spending 30 seconds per day...all for FREE! - Click Here

  10. #10
    Hey,

    MY REVIEW

    The turnaround time was about a day, which is pretty good IMO. The report was provided promptly, and it contained links to where my link was, and it even provided the email account used and the password for them. This is very good, because we can go back and change things if we like. I would really recommend the service!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2 July, 2010, 17:27 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7 January, 2010, 08:23 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13 October, 2009, 15:29 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1 September, 2009, 10:37 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14 August, 2009, 21:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •