Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Manual directory submission for cheap rates/100% Quality & Fast/ 10 Review Copy/

  1. #1
    Manu_Manly is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Thumbs up Manual directory submission for cheap rates/100% Quality & Fast/ 10 Review Copy/

    MANUAL DIRECTORY SUBMISSION FOR CHEAP RATES 100% QUALITY AND FAST SERVICE EVER



    We are offering Manual Directory Submission Service for very cheap rates, we are doing 100% Manually, We just copy and paste the details of your site to the directories......

    So your site will site will not get banned from Google and also your site will gain some good Page Rank and your site will get Higher Position in the Search Engine results


    Available Packages:

    Package : 1


    100 PR1 + 100 PR2 + 100 PR3 + 100 PR4 + 100 PR5 - $ 10

    Package : 2

    300 PR1 + 200 PR2 + 150 PR3 + 100 PR4 + 100 PR5 - $18

    Package : 3

    400 PR0 + 400 PR1 + 300 PR2 + 150 PR3 + 100 PR4 + 100 PR5 - $24


    Other Bulk Packages:

    * 500 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions – $10.00

    * 750 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions - $15.00

    * 1000 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions - $20.00

    * 1250 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions – $23.00

    * 1500 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions - $25.00

    * 1750 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions – $28.00

    * 2000 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions - $30.00

    * 2250 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions – $32.50

    * 2500 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions - $35.00

    * 2750 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions – $37.50

    * 3000 PR0-PR7 Directory Submissions - $40.00



    20 Review copies
    25 Directory Submission - Free for Two Members

    100 Directory Submission - $3 for Three Members

    200 Directory Submission - $4 for Five Members


    Payment: Paypal only......

    If you are interested pm me or Post here


    Much Waited for your precious orders.....

    As soon as payment is verified, we will start the work.

  2. #2
    Flightnurse is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
    Ok, someone has to get you started out and give an honest review so others know whether or not you offer a good service, so I'll get the ball rolling & take one of those free review packages. Please PM me to let me know what you need in order to get started. Thanks!

  3. #3
    Manu_Manly is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks for your interest in Our service, Am send a PM.....



    Quote Originally Posted by Flightnurse View Post
    Ok, someone has to get you started out and give an honest review so others know whether or not you offer a good service, so I'll get the ball rolling & take one of those free review packages. Please PM me to let me know what you need in order to get started. Thanks!

  4. #4
    WebEvader's Avatar
    WebEvader is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    397
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    166
    Thanked 26 Times in 21 Posts
    Can I take package 1, however can i get a discount if it is a review copy ?

  5. #5
    Manu_Manly is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Yes for sure we will give the Package:1 for you and also we give you 25% off for that..

    Just pay $7.50, You no need to pay $10...Am send a PM and waiting for the details and Payment sir...


    Quote Originally Posted by WebEvader View Post
    Can I take package 1, however can i get a discount if it is a review copy ?

  6. #6
    Flightnurse is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
    Review - Op has already accomplished the free 25 directory submission for review and I'm getting e-mail from the directories he submitted the site to and some approvals already. Fast work and the category selections he made based on the info I gave him are accurate. Work seems well done & quickly accomplished. Good job, thanks!

  7. Thanked by:

    Manu_Manly (8 October, 2009)

  8. #7
    Manu_Manly is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks for the quick response...


    Quote Originally Posted by Flightnurse View Post
    Review - Op has already accomplished the free 25 directory submission for review and I'm getting e-mail from the directories he submitted the site to and some approvals already. Fast work and the category selections he made based on the info I gave him are accurate. Work seems well done & quickly accomplished. Good job, thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] Manual + Quality + Cheap 1000 Directory Submission @$16
    By hotposting99 in forum Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4 November, 2010, 12:23 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29 April, 2010, 06:54 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25 January, 2010, 08:37 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20 December, 2009, 14:38 PM
  5. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 5 October, 2009, 01:09 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •