Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Professional Blogging/Tweeting service + SEO + Free Review!

  1. #1
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline The Interwebs are mine!
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Hamburg, Germany
    Posts
    527
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 50 Times in 37 Posts

    Professional Blogging/Tweeting service + SEO + Free Review!

    Professional Blogging/Tweeting service + SEO + Free Review!

    • Are you interested in a professional, nicely designed blog for your company?
    • Do you want to outsource content writing to experts? PERFECT CONTENT?
    • Do you want your company to be active on Twitter?
    • Do you want to enjoy sales coming in while drinking an icy coke?

    We will set up and maintain a blog for you on your site. We will add unique content on a daily basis. Content is guaranteed to be unique, well researched and written with latest web standards (no wall of texts). On top of that we will create/maintain a Twitter account for you and promote your site through social media.

    We at Duoblogger.com are Internet experts and passionate bloggers ourselves. We know how content needs to be and are aware of how nicely a blog together with a twitter account can boost sales/search engine rankings. We are offering you our unique knowledge and skills at an incredibly low rate.

    Our service yields incredibly high ROI by ensuring the following:
    • Increased traffic! Coming through SEO and Social-Media presence.
    • Create product/service awareness!
    • Inject professionalism into your online presence!
    • Encourage more customer interaction and feedback!

    Our Packages - pick the one that suits you most. We recommend the GOLD package.
    1. The Silver Package - $12/day

    • 1 blog post every day, Mon-Fri
    • 5-10 Tweets daily, the way it's meant to be

    2. The GOLD Package - $12/day + one time blog installation $45 - *recommended
    • 1 blog post every day, Mon-Fri
    • 5-10 Tweets daily, the way it's meant to be
    • Fresh Web 2.0 Design for your blog
    • Installing most important plugins + better SEO
    • Custom made logo for your blog + superb corporate identity!

    3. The PLATINUM Package - Tell us your budget
    • Package adjusted completely to your needs.

    Ordering is easy
    1. PM me
    2. Ask us about our services in this thread
    3. Email me at Unofficial AdSense Blog

    Still not convinced? Read below for more advanatages!

    You'll love our service because:
    • We update your blog and write relevant yet compelling content 5 days a week
    • Blog post contains media and is read-friendly. No wall of texts!
    • Including link-baity title and SEO title
    • We'll Set up your Twitter account with an easy-to-remember user ID
    • Maintain your Twitter account daily – hold engaging conversations
    • Provide quality online help on SEO or site/blog monetization via email and Skype
    • All blogs and tweets are done manually and daily – Strictly NO autopilot programs
    • Need references? We got plenty of them.

    Only ONE review copy for the SILVER @ $10/day instead of $12! First come, first blogged
    Follow me on Twitter: @hendricius

  2. #2
    mcfc4eva is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    How much for the GOLD package, but with 1-2 posts a week instead of 5?

    Michael

  3. #3
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline The Interwebs are mine!
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Hamburg, Germany
    Posts
    527
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 50 Times in 37 Posts
    You certainly can! A detailed PM is on its way to you.
    Quote Originally Posted by bozonessinc View Post
    Can I get the free review mentioned in the title?

    Caleb
    Update: Free review taken, thanks very much!
    Follow me on Twitter: @hendricius

  4. #4
    GeeOne's Avatar
    GeeOne is offline Off topic forum - The Offwalk
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    offwalk.com
    Posts
    1,514
    Blog Entries
    11
    Thanks
    352
    Thanked 249 Times in 222 Posts
    I may be interested for blog posting only, can you give blog details?

    Thanx in advance.

    G!

  5. #5
    mcfc4eva is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by bozonessinc View Post
    Hi Hendricius,

    Thanks for providing me w/ a free day copy, it was awesome I must admit I was very happy, although I had a couple concerns. Let's get to the good stuff first.

    1. I love how you run a twitter account, you really brought the tech side of things out! You even retweeted a ton of stuff.
    2. I love how you picked up followers to my twitter account.
    3. I like the article you wrote.

    But, it wasn't all positive, I was worried about 2 things on my blog.

    1. Did you have the rights to distribute the images you used in the post on my blog.
    2. There were many links in the post on my blog, I worry that you may be, being paid to distribute those links.

    Overall a good service, and after you answer these questions, I'll probably leave an iTrade.

    Caleb
    Caleb, can you post a link to hendrik's blog entry and tweets so we can all see the quality of work?

    Thanks,
    Michael

  6. #6
    jest is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    The island across from Eden...
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    1. Did you have the rights to distribute the images you used in the post on my blog.
    Why did you mark this as not positive whilst you don't even know the answer yet?
    2. There were many links in the post on my blog, I worry that you may be, being paid to distribute those links.
    I highly doubt he is affiliated with Motorola or any of the other big companies send out on a secret mission to get a a few measly links.. trough blogging services on netbuilders..


    This looks great and I need a service like this for my new hvac site - hit me up!

  7. #7
    cebumedia's Avatar
    cebumedia is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I didn't know Hendrik was also having this service here. I've worked with him with one of my blogs and I can definitely say his service just marks the spot. It helped me with my company building good reputation on the net through my daily blogs and tweets.

    I'm sure anyone with a business wouldn't regret having this service for their company. No doubt this is a professional service that every businessman requires.

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] High Quality Social Bookmarking Service( Free Review Copy )
    By evershine47 in forum Services
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19 June, 2010, 06:08 AM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 20 January, 2010, 04:31 AM
  3. [WTS] Free review and affordable Social Bookmarking Service
    By Lalit_burma in forum Services
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 10 January, 2010, 07:42 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29 December, 2009, 09:21 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25 February, 2009, 14:39 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •