Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Social Bookmarking submission (free review copy)

  1. Social Bookmarking submission (free review copy)

    Social Bookmarking Service (100% manual submission)
    The Fastest way to get indexed by Major Search Engines.
    Thousands of active internet users will visit your website.
    Enjoy Viral Marketing, as these links are picked by various blogs, content aggregators.
    Get good position in major search engine


    10 social bookmarking free review copy.
    PR3-PR9 50 unique social bookmarking submissions
    Duration: 1-2 working days
    Price: $8
    Free detailed submission report




    PR2-PR9 100 Unique Social Bookmarking Submissions
    Duration: 3-5 working days
    Price: $15
    Free detailed submission report

    PR0-PR9 175 Unique Social Bookmarking Submissions
    Duration: 3-5 working days
    Price: $22
    Free detailed submission report



    You will need to provide the following details
    URL:
    Title:
    Description:
    Tags:
    Email id: ( where to send the reports)

    Payment by PayPal..

    If interested pm me or email me at gracioustech@gmail.com
    Last edited by gracioustech; 21 July, 2010 at 13:36 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    10 social bookmarking free review copy.
    I would like the review copy.

  3. I will also give you a good review if you can give me the review copy

  4. Quote Originally Posted by shivachettri View Post
    I will also give you a good review if you can give me the review copy
    Pm me your website details

  5. First of all I would like to thank the OP for providing me the review copy.

    My Review:

    I got the report in about 2-3 hours probably because it was only 10 social bookmarking submission.

    Well I checked all the links and yes all the links were live.

    The sites submitted to were of high PR and some of them are popular enough.

    I did not bother about checking do follow or no follow since the submissions were only 10.

    The report was nicely framed and stated the Link Location and PR of the social bookmarking website.

    I think the rates are good enough seeing the quality of submissions.

    I would give it a 7.5/10

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    I am a bit confused here. I was the first person to reply here and send the OP a PM.

    However, I received no response regarding this offer.

  7. Lol...I was also amazed why he gave me the review first ..:P lol Probably he saw the word "good" in my post ? But I gave review according to what it is !! No bias

  8. Quote Originally Posted by Kovich View Post
    I am a bit confused here. I was the first person to reply here and send the OP a PM.

    However, I received no response regarding this offer.

    I have sent you before shivachettri please check your mail again.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    First off, thank you, gracioustech, for the review copy. I received the report just now.
    It seems as though there was just a mailbox issue that delayed the message.

    The report was well-constructed and very easy to read and navigate. I checked each and every individual link, and all of them were live and accurate. The link was submitted to some nice sites, and I have already noticed traffic from the process. Basically, the service is everything that the OP has claimed, and I was quite satisfied with the results.

    However, I would recommend that the price possibly be lowered just a bit, to make it more competitive on the marketplace - since there are other similar services available for a lower price.

    My score:
    9.5/10

  10. #10
    sir intrested
    please give me Paypal
    Matrimonial Script
    Gigrr- Better then Fiverr - post your job offer from $5 to $100 and just 10% fees (including 6% PayPal fees) so what are you waiting for
    Make Money offering any jobs

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] High Quality Social Bookmarking Service( Free Review Copy )
    By evershine47 in forum Services
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19 June, 2010, 06:08 AM
  2. Replies: 45
    Last Post: 22 January, 2010, 16:15 PM
  3. [WTS] Free review and affordable Social Bookmarking Service
    By Lalit_burma in forum Services
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 10 January, 2010, 08:42 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29 December, 2009, 10:21 AM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 8 October, 2009, 11:12 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •