Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Yahoo Answers Promotion. Grab Your Review Copy Now.

  1. #1
    WebCure.in's Avatar
    WebCure.in is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Yahoo Answers Promotion. Grab Your Review Copy Now.

    How can Yahoo answer Benefit you ?

    Yahoo Answers is a User Based Q&A Directory, Where Use themselves Ask Questions and Which are answered by other users.

    YA is PR8 Website with a brilliant Alexa Rank, Gets huge amount of traffic from Search Engines Daily. It covers a large amount of categories for questions.

    -Improve Backlinks
    -Get Recognized better by Yahoo Site Explorer
    -Increase PR
    -Get Targetted traffic
    -Improve Your Alexa Traffic Rank

    Types Of Services:

    -Question Specific Answering
    In this, we will answer only those questions which are specific to your site or the link you are promoting.
    All answers will be posted in a proper manner.

    -Category Specific Answering
    In This, all the questions of the category you choose will be answered. Your Link will be placed in Reffered Sites Area.

    PRICES:

    1. Question Specific Answering

    20 Answers – 6$
    50 Answers – 13$
    100 Answers – 25$

    2. Category Specific Answers

    20 Answers – 4$
    50 Answers – 10$
    100 Answers – 19$

    All Questions will be answers from Level 2 or Level 3 YA Accounts. So that you get Backlinks and possibility of Correct Answers is more.

    Reports & Time

    A proper report will be provided to you. It will take around 10 Hours for 100 Answers.

    To Place Order, Go Here: Yahoo Answers Promotion Service

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    FREE REVIEW COPY

    A free review copy of 10 Category Specific Answers is available. It will be given to first two customers with iTrader 6+ who reply here. Grab it now.

    Deal: you will have to Give me an itrader +1 (*If i satisfy you) and leave a full review Here.

    PM with your site URL and the category where your site is to be promoted.

    Thanks...

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    WebCure.in - Professional Webmaster Services


    Get Cheap Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites - Click Here to Know More

  2. #2
    5starpix's Avatar
    5starpix is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,710
    Blog Entries
    9
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 227 Times in 164 Posts
    Will take a review copy

    Thanks

  3. #3
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    I claim the second review copy.

  4. #4
    WebCure.in's Avatar
    WebCure.in is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Kovich View Post
    I claim the second review copy.
    Quote Originally Posted by 5starpix View Post
    Will take a review copy

    Thanks
    Review Copies Sold. Now waiting for you guys to reply my PM.
    WebCure.in - Professional Webmaster Services


    Get Cheap Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites - Click Here to Know More

  5. #5
    GeeOne's Avatar
    GeeOne is offline Off topic forum - The Offwalk
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    offwalk.com
    Posts
    1,514
    Blog Entries
    11
    Thanks
    352
    Thanked 249 Times in 222 Posts
    I am interested please contact.

    G!

  6. #6
    WebCure.in's Avatar
    WebCure.in is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by GeeOne View Post
    I am interested please contact.

    G!
    Done. Sir. Read your Inbox...
    WebCure.in - Professional Webmaster Services


    Get Cheap Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites - Click Here to Know More

  7. #7
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    Well, I'm not really sure how I feel about this service.

    Was my link placed? Yes.
    Was it in the correct category? Yes.
    Were the answers quality? Not at all.

    Let's look at some of the examples:
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001944AAdZUmY
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001811AAZcmtk
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001556AAorcys
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100418225058AA5fSK8

    The ones done by WebCure have my blog listed as the source, so you can identify them. Because of the low quality of the answers, I'm willing to bet that at least a few are marked as spam. Otherwise, I doubt there will be any traffic since no one will be encouraged to follow-up the URL for additional information. The prices are reasonable for the service, but I would highly recommend that WebCure works harder on the answers so that they look legitimate and entice the question-asker and other visitors to actually follow the link, otherwise, it's useless.

  8. #8
    WebCure.in's Avatar
    WebCure.in is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    BUt, i absolutely can not give quality in free review copies.

    None, of the answers will ever be reomved.

    And the price i offer is cheap too.

    definitely, i will do better answers for Paid Copies.

    Quote Originally Posted by Kovich View Post
    Well, I'm not really sure how I feel about this service.

    Was my link placed? Yes.
    Was it in the correct category? Yes.
    Were the answers quality? Not at all.

    Let's look at some of the examples:
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001944AAdZUmY
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001811AAZcmtk
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001556AAorcys
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100418225058AA5fSK8

    The ones done by WebCure have my blog listed as the source, so you can identify them. Because of the low quality of the answers, I'm willing to bet that at least a few are marked as spam. Otherwise, I doubt there will be any traffic since no one will be encouraged to follow-up the URL for additional information. The prices are reasonable for the service, but I would highly recommend that WebCure works harder on the answers so that they look legitimate and entice the question-asker and other visitors to actually follow the link, otherwise, it's useless.
    WebCure.in - Professional Webmaster Services


    Get Cheap Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites - Click Here to Know More

  9. #9
    ChillingBreeze's Avatar
    ChillingBreeze is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    SunitaBiddu.com
    Posts
    462
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    154
    Thanked 146 Times in 95 Posts
    Getting a negative review is definitely not a good idea. If you decided to throw free review copes, you should have done a quality job at your best. But doing working with a poor quality intentionally could hamper (has already) your business reputation here before it could establish.

    It was better if you charged something and gave a quality job.


    Quote Originally Posted by WebCure.in View Post
    BUt, i absolutely can not give quality in free review copies.

    None, of the answers will ever be reomved.

    And the price i offer is cheap too.

    definitely, i will do better answers for Paid Copies.
    SEO girl...


  10. #10
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    BUt, i absolutely can not give quality in free review copies.
    This is a terrible way of conducting business!
    The purpose of a review copy is to prove that you can do the job and do it right!

    You're supposed to put time and effort into your review copies in order to show everyone that the service is worth purchasing. Instead, you gave me crap and failed to prove your abilities here. I am very disappointed with you. Now, you're sending me PMs demanding iTrader - and I refuse to give you positive iTrader since the quality of your service was absolutely terrible.

    None, of the answers will ever be reomved.
    You have no way of guaranteeing that. The quality of your answers is likely to have them removed.

    Also, I recommend you install SpellCheck.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6 May, 2011, 14:22 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6 May, 2011, 14:21 PM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 25 August, 2010, 02:32 AM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 26 February, 2010, 21:33 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3 October, 2009, 17:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •