Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Yahoo Answers Promotion. Grab Your Review Copy Now.

  1. #1

    Yahoo Answers Promotion. Grab Your Review Copy Now.

    How can Yahoo answer Benefit you ?

    Yahoo Answers is a User Based Q&A Directory, Where Use themselves Ask Questions and Which are answered by other users.

    YA is PR8 Website with a brilliant Alexa Rank, Gets huge amount of traffic from Search Engines Daily. It covers a large amount of categories for questions.

    -Improve Backlinks
    -Get Recognized better by Yahoo Site Explorer
    -Increase PR
    -Get Targetted traffic
    -Improve Your Alexa Traffic Rank

    Types Of Services:

    -Question Specific Answering
    In this, we will answer only those questions which are specific to your site or the link you are promoting.
    All answers will be posted in a proper manner.

    -Category Specific Answering
    In This, all the questions of the category you choose will be answered. Your Link will be placed in Reffered Sites Area.

    PRICES:

    1. Question Specific Answering

    20 Answers – 6$
    50 Answers – 13$
    100 Answers – 25$

    2. Category Specific Answers

    20 Answers – 4$
    50 Answers – 10$
    100 Answers – 19$

    All Questions will be answers from Level 2 or Level 3 YA Accounts. So that you get Backlinks and possibility of Correct Answers is more.

    Reports & Time

    A proper report will be provided to you. It will take around 10 Hours for 100 Answers.

    To Place Order, Go Here: Yahoo Answers Promotion Service

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    FREE REVIEW COPY

    A free review copy of 10 Category Specific Answers is available. It will be given to first two customers with iTrader 6+ who reply here. Grab it now.

    Deal: you will have to Give me an itrader +1 (*If i satisfy you) and leave a full review Here.

    PM with your site URL and the category where your site is to be promoted.

    Thanks...

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    WebCure.in - Professional Webmaster Services


    Get Cheap Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites - Click Here to Know More

  2. #2
    Will take a review copy

    Thanks

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    I claim the second review copy.

  4. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by Kovich View Post
    I claim the second review copy.
    Quote Originally Posted by 5starpix View Post
    Will take a review copy

    Thanks
    Review Copies Sold. Now waiting for you guys to reply my PM.
    WebCure.in - Professional Webmaster Services


    Get Cheap Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites - Click Here to Know More

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    offwalk.com
    Posts
    1,514
    I am interested please contact.

    G!

  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by GeeOne View Post
    I am interested please contact.

    G!
    Done. Sir. Read your Inbox...
    WebCure.in - Professional Webmaster Services


    Get Cheap Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites - Click Here to Know More

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Well, I'm not really sure how I feel about this service.

    Was my link placed? Yes.
    Was it in the correct category? Yes.
    Were the answers quality? Not at all.

    Let's look at some of the examples:
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001944AAdZUmY
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001811AAZcmtk
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001556AAorcys
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100418225058AA5fSK8

    The ones done by WebCure have my blog listed as the source, so you can identify them. Because of the low quality of the answers, I'm willing to bet that at least a few are marked as spam. Otherwise, I doubt there will be any traffic since no one will be encouraged to follow-up the URL for additional information. The prices are reasonable for the service, but I would highly recommend that WebCure works harder on the answers so that they look legitimate and entice the question-asker and other visitors to actually follow the link, otherwise, it's useless.

  8. #8
    BUt, i absolutely can not give quality in free review copies.

    None, of the answers will ever be reomved.

    And the price i offer is cheap too.

    definitely, i will do better answers for Paid Copies.

    Quote Originally Posted by Kovich View Post
    Well, I'm not really sure how I feel about this service.

    Was my link placed? Yes.
    Was it in the correct category? Yes.
    Were the answers quality? Not at all.

    Let's look at some of the examples:
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001944AAdZUmY
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001811AAZcmtk
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100419001556AAorcys
    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100418225058AA5fSK8

    The ones done by WebCure have my blog listed as the source, so you can identify them. Because of the low quality of the answers, I'm willing to bet that at least a few are marked as spam. Otherwise, I doubt there will be any traffic since no one will be encouraged to follow-up the URL for additional information. The prices are reasonable for the service, but I would highly recommend that WebCure works harder on the answers so that they look legitimate and entice the question-asker and other visitors to actually follow the link, otherwise, it's useless.
    WebCure.in - Professional Webmaster Services


    Get Cheap Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites - Click Here to Know More

  9. #9
    Getting a negative review is definitely not a good idea. If you decided to throw free review copes, you should have done a quality job at your best. But doing working with a poor quality intentionally could hamper (has already) your business reputation here before it could establish.

    It was better if you charged something and gave a quality job.


    Quote Originally Posted by WebCure.in View Post
    BUt, i absolutely can not give quality in free review copies.

    None, of the answers will ever be reomved.

    And the price i offer is cheap too.

    definitely, i will do better answers for Paid Copies.
    SEO girl...


  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    BUt, i absolutely can not give quality in free review copies.
    This is a terrible way of conducting business!
    The purpose of a review copy is to prove that you can do the job and do it right!

    You're supposed to put time and effort into your review copies in order to show everyone that the service is worth purchasing. Instead, you gave me crap and failed to prove your abilities here. I am very disappointed with you. Now, you're sending me PMs demanding iTrader - and I refuse to give you positive iTrader since the quality of your service was absolutely terrible.

    None, of the answers will ever be reomved.
    You have no way of guaranteeing that. The quality of your answers is likely to have them removed.

    Also, I recommend you install SpellCheck.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6 May, 2011, 13:22 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6 May, 2011, 13:21 PM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 25 August, 2010, 01:32 AM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 26 February, 2010, 21:33 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3 October, 2009, 16:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •