Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 29

Thread: 300 Proxies To Go!

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Redmond, Oregon
    Posts
    828
    Could just use a simplified way and add this to your page between the <head></head> tags if actually adding geoip is to much trouble

    Code:
    <script language="Javascript" src="http://gd.geobytes.com/Gd?after=-1"></script>
    <script language="javascript">
    var sChineseLocations="CN,KW,RU,IR,NG,PK,BR,TR,SA";
    
    if(typeof(sGeobytesLocationCode)!="undefined")
    {
       var sCountryCode=sGeobytesLocationCode.substring(0,2);
          if(sChineseLocations.indexOf(sCountryCode)>=0)
          {
             // Chinese Visitors would go here
             document.write("<META HTTP-EQUIV='Refresh' CONTENT='0; URL=http://www.weightes.info'>");
          }else if(sStatesExampleLocations.indexOf(sGeobytesLocationCode.substring(0,4))>=0)
          {
             // Un-comment out the following line for World Visitors would go here. However it is
             // better to leave at least one location on the current page.
             // document.write("<META HTTP-EQUIV='Refresh' CONTENT='0; URL=centurian.org'>");
          }
    }
    </script>
    Will be easier as you can drop this in the template and go.

    Reverse IP Check ಠ_ಠ Proxy Sites
    <?php if ($youask == 'stupid question') { echo ('stupid answer'); } ?>

  2. #12
    Thanks a lot Mr. Bill, I'll try it out!

    Greetz
    |Nico Lawsons

  3. So what you are saying is that we can bypass the geoip with this embedded into our template we are using... and the two links in there we change to our sites and can implement the World Visitors to go to another site right? Thanks Mr. Bill much appreciated
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Bill View Post
    Could just use a simplified way and add this to your page between the <head></head> tags if actually adding geoip is to much trouble

    Code:
    <script language="Javascript" src="http://gd.geobytes.com/Gd?after=-1"></script>
    <script language="javascript">
    var sChineseLocations="CN,KW,RU,IR,NG,PK,BR,TR,SA";
    
    if(typeof(sGeobytesLocationCode)!="undefined")
    {
       var sCountryCode=sGeobytesLocationCode.substring(0,2);
          if(sChineseLocations.indexOf(sCountryCode)>=0)
          {
             // Chinese Visitors would go here
             document.write("<META HTTP-EQUIV='Refresh' CONTENT='0; URL=http://www.weightes.info'>");
          }else if(sStatesExampleLocations.indexOf(sGeobytesLocationCode.substring(0,4))>=0)
          {
             // Un-comment out the following line for World Visitors would go here. However it is
             // better to leave at least one location on the current page.
             // document.write("<META HTTP-EQUIV='Refresh' CONTENT='0; URL=centurian.org'>");
          }
    }
    </script>
    Will be easier as you can drop this in the template and go.

  4. #14
    Yo, I just completed 100 proxies myself! All unqiue with 10 templates!! I made a php script to create all the folders so all i needed was to upload. I also edited myscript so all my templates are on another website (easier to edit) and all i do is change the name like "green" to change the template !!

    Worked very well. Think you should try.

  5. #15
    Quote Originally Posted by Theproxynetwork View Post
    Yo, I just completed 100 proxies myself! All unqiue with 10 templates!! I made a php script to create all the folders so all i needed was to upload. I also edited myscript so all my templates are on another website (easier to edit) and all i do is change the name like "green" to change the template !!

    Worked very well. Think you should try.
    Great, I currently don't know how to do this but maybe you can it explain it to me? Do you have MSN? Add me aquarezz[AT]hotmail[DOT]com


    Greetz
    |Nico Lawsons

  6. I think you would have to split them into different accounts lets say you have 100 domains as theproxynetwork does... then you split them into lets say 10 domains per pacakge... then those ten sites in that one package will be directed to read off one set of files to pull the data/themes/adcodes etc.. right?

  7. #17
    Quote Originally Posted by coows View Post
    I think you would have to split them into different accounts lets say you have 100 domains as theproxynetwork does... then you split them into lets say 10 domains per pacakge... then those ten sites in that one package will be directed to read off one set of files to pull the data/themes/adcodes etc.. right?
    Well, that's possible, the thing I will do is set the 'topsites' file in the public_html and redirect it to that.. Like that I can edit all lists in one click and eventually add it to a new great list

    Should there be a need to remove adsense from one page? I don't think so... Maybe banner advertising would be great.. Gosh I have tons of ideas atm

    Thanks mate!
    |Nico Lawsons

  8. I have all my ads pulled from one file makes it easier. If I have the parked domains needing to show different ads I just rename it and rename the ones I want then it shows right then. I would suggest to anyone doing a network to have the ads pulled from one location! It will make it easier on yourself
    Quote Originally Posted by Aquarezz View Post
    Well, that's possible, the thing I will do is set the 'topsites' file in the public_html and redirect it to that.. Like that I can edit all lists in one click and eventually add it to a new great list

    Should there be a need to remove adsense from one page? I don't think so... Maybe banner advertising would be great.. Gosh I have tons of ideas atm

    Thanks mate!

  9. #19
    Quote Originally Posted by coows View Post
    ... I would suggest to anyone doing a network to have the ads pulled from one location! It will make it easier on yourself
    But then wouldn't all the ads be the same colors, etc? That wouldn't work well with different themes and color schemes..

  10. #20
    Yeah but if your doing 100 sites with only ten different templates then you just make 10 sub folders or whatever each with colors that work with the theme

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Proxies
    By zeolshah in forum Proxy List Announcements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6 November, 2011, 12:16 PM
  2. Free Proxies and Selling Proxies
    By R4z0r in forum Proxy List Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31 January, 2010, 01:38 AM
  3. Proxies
    By dmi in forum Building
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10 September, 2009, 07:53 AM
  4. Proxies
    By lethalboom in forum Web Proxies
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27 May, 2009, 15:53 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17 January, 2009, 01:40 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •