Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Before You Request a Site Review

  1. #1
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts

    Before You Request a Site Review

    Before you request a site review here, please:


    Accomplishing these tasks first will enable our reviewers to focus on the really complex and value-adding analyses of your site, instead of spending their time on the more simple and less value-adding items.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  2. Thanked by:

    anantshri (6 May, 2010), Coastercraze (23 March, 2009), Desan (23 April, 2009), farooqaaa (27 September, 2009), noone (17 January, 2009), Oranges (6 January, 2009), rickyponting66 (6 March, 2011), shoeb000 (24 January, 2011)

  3. #2
    MeetHere's Avatar
    MeetHere is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    430
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    66
    Thanked 27 Times in 24 Posts

  4. Thanked by:

    rickyponting66 (25 June, 2011)

  5. #3
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    ... and if your site is running Wordpress, Joost's Wordpress SEO is another good checklist to work through.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  6. Thanked by:

    anantshri (6 May, 2010), sterday (3 June, 2009)

Similar Threads

  1. [Review Request] Looking to revamp - need ideas!
    By Kovich in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22 April, 2010, 22:22 PM
  2. TwitterStorm: Review Request
    By Kovich in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 2 January, 2010, 16:47 PM
  3. Review Request For My Entertainment Sites
    By MWick in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29 November, 2009, 21:55 PM
  4. Review Request - New Feature!
    By Kovich in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30 October, 2009, 19:42 PM
  5. [Review Request] Top Private Servers
    By Aziz in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 18 October, 2009, 22:26 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •