Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Please help me to review my website, thanks !!!

  1. #1
    louis2609 is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Smile Please help me to review my website, thanks !!!

    Hi all,

    Please review my website related to Hip hop beats for sale. I am selling products related to royalty free top quality beats from top hip

    hop producers. Kindly watch my website and share your suggestion with us to more improve our website. Thank

    you very much for your reviewing and your suggestion.

    My website is: Hip hop beats for sale

    Thanks very much !!!
    Last edited by TopDogger; 16 September, 2013 at 12:46 PM.

  2. #2
    rickyponting66 is offline AboutWebmaster Owner
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    behind you!!
    Posts
    122
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts

  3. #3
    vectro's Avatar
    vectro is offline I Like Stuff
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    633
    Thanks
    192
    Thanked 104 Times in 82 Posts
    I don't use pre-fab loops and beats when I make tracks, but if I did (as many people do), this would be the kind of site I would use. I like that the loops are listed right on the front page instead of having to go into the site to find them. I also like that they are categorized. The header image is nice and the soda cans are a nice touch.

    My only gripe is that I wouldn't pay $9.99 for 1 beat and neither would other people I know who create music. If I were to spend that much I want a nice small pack with at least a few beats in it. Not everyone makes money writing music and a lot of musicians have low budgets.

  4. #4
    TopDogger's Avatar
    TopDogger is offline Über Hund
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Hellfire, AZ
    Posts
    3,102
    Thanks
    349
    Thanked 918 Times in 702 Posts
    This is a fake thread. the OP is a link spammer.
    "Democracy is two wolves and a lamb voting on what to have for lunch. Liberty is a well-armed lamb contesting the vote." -- Benjamin Franklin


Similar Threads

  1. Please review my locksmith website
    By seoguy in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14 June, 2012, 19:42 PM
  2. Review this website Trailer
    By Aziz in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 17 December, 2009, 19:51 PM
  3. review my website www.mediaghost.net
    By mediaghost in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31 May, 2009, 09:14 AM
  4. Website Revenue Website - Review
    By NVBWebsites in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6 February, 2009, 14:22 PM
  5. review taxi website
    By Loko in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 5 January, 2009, 16:24 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •