Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Please Review DecentComedy.com

  1. #1
    Jani's Avatar
    Jani is offline Freelance Designer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    255
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 21 Times in 19 Posts

    Please Review DecentComedy.com

    Hello all,

    I like to introduce my new site Funny Jokes, Funny Images & Mobile SMS By Decent Comedy

    This site is all about funny jokes and pictures. It has a very nice forum too Fun, Humor & Gossip Forum

    Please review the site and let me know what you think about my new site

    Thanks

  2. #2
    garfish's Avatar
    garfish is offline I'm Not Sure.
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    848
    Blog Entries
    12
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 57 Times in 54 Posts
    nice theme. its very organize as there's a category to what joke the visitors want to read. why is there no adsense in it?

  3. Thanked by:

    Jani (9 January, 2010)

  4. #3
    Andy101's Avatar
    Andy101 is online now Code Otaku
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Kanazawa
    Posts
    1,314
    Thanks
    178
    Thanked 309 Times in 236 Posts
    It's hard to find a fault.

    Maybe add an immediate very funny joke in the top fold of the site in some kind of bold quote text?

    Or contain this in a pop-up email subscribe form to build a subscriber list?
    Otaku CMS - Import a WordPress blog and manage your site using single-page App technology
    Angular Skills - new site about Front-end App. programming

  5. Thanked by:

    Jani (9 January, 2010)

  6. #4
    Jani's Avatar
    Jani is offline Freelance Designer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    255
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 21 Times in 19 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by whatthehell View Post
    nice theme. its very organize as there's a category to what joke the visitors want to read. why is there no adsense in it?
    Well I hate adsense because they have disabled my account exactly when I reached the payout limit and was waiting for the payment

    I am not going to use it ever.

  7. #5
    Jani's Avatar
    Jani is offline Freelance Designer
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    255
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 21 Times in 19 Posts
    The site is now PR3 and am now including bizarre stories too.

    I am sure you are going to find some weird stories there you never heard about

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] Funny Jokes & Pictures site - DecentComedy.com
    By Jani in forum Sites
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26 June, 2010, 21:40 PM
  2. Review Review My Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24 September, 2009, 08:13 AM
  3. Please review my site - best review gets a prize!
    By forcer in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30 April, 2009, 11:42 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •