Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Please review my blog

  1. #1
    anantshri is offline on leave from Net Builders : will post rarely
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    india
    Posts
    338
    Thanks
    80
    Thanked 47 Times in 40 Posts

    Please review my blog

    Hi All,

    Please review my blog @ Anant Shrivastava : Techno Enthusiast

    Waiting for constructive criticism on the design , content any anything relevant to it.

  2. #2
    anantshri is offline on leave from Net Builders : will post rarely
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    india
    Posts
    338
    Thanks
    80
    Thanked 47 Times in 40 Posts
    friendly bump.... would anyone care to review this website or is it soo bad that no one wants to write anything.

  3. #3
    yashpal is offline A techno @spire
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    8
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Reply to friendly bumps

    that topics are not exactly bad , but gives some information and also as they are buired under the ads so maks anyone uneasy to read.......

  4. #4
    garfish's Avatar
    garfish is offline I'm Not Sure.
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    848
    Blog Entries
    12
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 57 Times in 54 Posts
    i find the blog very informative, that fact that your a linux certified administrator.
    i would have monetize it good if it belongs to me.

  5. Thanked by:

    anantshri (6 May, 2010)

  6. #5
    anantshri is offline on leave from Net Builders : will post rarely
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    india
    Posts
    338
    Thanks
    80
    Thanked 47 Times in 40 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by yashpal View Post
    that topics are not exactly bad , but gives some information and also as they are buired under the ads so maks anyone uneasy to read.......

    I don't see any add on my pages can you please check and confirm do you actually seesome adds.

    if possible post a screenshot of ads

    Quote Originally Posted by whatthehell View Post
    i find the blog very informative, that fact that your a linux certified administrator.
    i would have monetize it good if it belongs to me.

    monotization was never on my priority list .

    atleast now it is in my list and i am getting the money out of it slowly and steadily.
    Last edited by anantshri; 8 May, 2010 at 11:27 AM.

  7. #6
    casy001's Avatar
    casy001 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    i am sorry, what is the 404 error is it? will you add there some content? or it should deceive visitors like me?
    any way i like your site (the colour decision, the font, logo and the title "My adventures with technology"). nice work!

  8. Thanked by:

    anantshri (31 May, 2010)

  9. #7
    proweb's Avatar
    proweb is offline Joomla Developer
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    217
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 24 Times in 23 Posts
    Nice blog, really like the simple and clear design and content. Good luck to it!
    Find Best Web Hosting Service. It's good or bad host? - JustHost Review
    Download free joomla themes for version 1.5 and 1.6

  10. Thanked by:

    anantshri (31 May, 2010)

Similar Threads

  1. Review My Blog
    By StephenM in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15 July, 2010, 22:35 PM
  2. Review my blog please
    By Jasonp in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27 February, 2010, 14:19 PM
  3. Review My New Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23 October, 2009, 21:00 PM
  4. Review Review My Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24 September, 2009, 07:13 AM
  5. SEO Blog Review
    By Badlands07 in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 9 July, 2009, 04:42 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •