Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Please review my blog

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    india
    Posts
    338

    Please review my blog

    Hi All,

    Please review my blog @ Anant Shrivastava : Techno Enthusiast

    Waiting for constructive criticism on the design , content any anything relevant to it.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    india
    Posts
    338
    friendly bump.... would anyone care to review this website or is it soo bad that no one wants to write anything.

  3. Reply to friendly bumps

    that topics are not exactly bad , but gives some information and also as they are buired under the ads so maks anyone uneasy to read.......

  4. i find the blog very informative, that fact that your a linux certified administrator.
    i would have monetize it good if it belongs to me.


  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    india
    Posts
    338
    Quote Originally Posted by yashpal View Post
    that topics are not exactly bad , but gives some information and also as they are buired under the ads so maks anyone uneasy to read.......

    I don't see any add on my pages can you please check and confirm do you actually seesome adds.

    if possible post a screenshot of ads

    Quote Originally Posted by whatthehell View Post
    i find the blog very informative, that fact that your a linux certified administrator.
    i would have monetize it good if it belongs to me.

    monotization was never on my priority list .

    atleast now it is in my list and i am getting the money out of it slowly and steadily.
    Last edited by anantshri; 8 May, 2010 at 11:27 AM.

  6. i am sorry, what is the 404 error is it? will you add there some content? or it should deceive visitors like me?
    any way i like your site (the colour decision, the font, logo and the title "My adventures with technology"). nice work!

  7. Nice blog, really like the simple and clear design and content. Good luck to it!
    Find Best Web Hosting Service. It's good or bad host? - JustHost Review
    Download free joomla themes for version 1.5 and 1.6

Similar Threads

  1. Review My Blog
    By StephenM in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15 July, 2010, 22:35 PM
  2. Review my blog please
    By Jasonp in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27 February, 2010, 15:19 PM
  3. Review My New Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23 October, 2009, 21:00 PM
  4. Review Review My Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24 September, 2009, 07:13 AM
  5. SEO Blog Review
    By Badlands07 in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 9 July, 2009, 04:42 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •