Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Please Review my Directory

  1. #1
    jakki's Avatar
    jakki is offline Directory Submission Service
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    963
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    146
    Thanked 90 Times in 74 Posts

    Please Review my Directory

    Hello friends,

    I am very close to complete my directory network development.

    Please review one of my directory and let me know if you have anymore suggestions for me.

    Free Directory Web

    You all are also welcome to submit your links

    ===========
    And Thanks to Nishkrant Studios for beautiful design and Aziz to convert it into template.

    ~jakki~
    Premium Directory :: PR4 Submit Your Link
    Lamrod.org :: Best Product Review and Price Comparison Site One LD :: PR1 Directory



  2. #2
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,034
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    That large whitespace in the header looks odd. What about a modification something like this?
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  3. Thanked by:

    jakki (15 February, 2010)

  4. #3
    alamest's Avatar
    alamest is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Is it free to add our website and it looks good but need more modification and were we can write our reviews.

    Let me know that..

    Alam

  5. #4
    jakki's Avatar
    jakki is offline Directory Submission Service
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    963
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    146
    Thanked 90 Times in 74 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Will.Spencer View Post
    That large whitespace in the header looks odd. What about a modification something like this?
    Thanks for review.

    may be whitespace is odd but now all directory owner putting lot of advertisement so i decided to make it clean to provide something different



    Quote Originally Posted by alamest View Post
    Is it free to add our website and it looks good but need more modification and were we can write our reviews.

    Let me know that..

    Alam
    this is the place to write your review

    and yeah, its free to add your website you can submit your site here http://www.freedirectoryweb.com/submit.php

    ~jakki~
    Premium Directory :: PR4 Submit Your Link
    Lamrod.org :: Best Product Review and Price Comparison Site One LD :: PR1 Directory



  6. #5
    Loko's Avatar
    Loko is offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    964
    Thanks
    351
    Thanked 347 Times in 241 Posts
    I agree that there's a bit too much whitespace in the header. How about making the 'handsomeseo' banner the same width as the page? Frankly, the ad is a bit too busy for me (but hey, that's just me..) The menu font on top of the page doesn't match the image behind it.
    Other than that, the site looks clean and is easy on the eye.

  7. Thanked by:

    jakki (15 February, 2010)

Similar Threads

  1. Please review my article directory
    By JohnnyBoyClub in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15 July, 2010, 15:30 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2 July, 2010, 19:40 PM
  3. Review, Free Web Directory with PR1 .
    By rickyponting66 in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28 May, 2010, 07:28 AM
  4. Please review my pet directory
    By MeetHere in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 13 December, 2009, 15:47 PM
  5. Review my directory
    By SeoHawk in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27 June, 2009, 13:23 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •