Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Review my Marketing Blog

  1. #1
    Luka is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Review my Marketing Blog

    I will add a total of 1000 articles + on my marketing blog, so please take a visit

    http://marketingpalace.blogspot.com


    Thanks, I need reviews so please review it.

  2. #2
    nick09 is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 1 Post
    Well your site is professionally designed, that's a good point. Your articles look great, keep updating your site with unique content.

  3. #3
    pickmurari is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Luka View Post
    I will add a total of 1000 articles + on my marketing blog, so please take a visit

    http://marketingpalace.blogspot.com


    Thanks, I need reviews so please review it.
    Thank you, the site looks nice and we would look forward for updates

  4. #4
    melbel is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    You're missing your time stamp on all your posts except the top one. It wouldn't be a big deal, but your design has a whole time stamp box and it just looks weird empty.

    Your site could use a title besides just "Marketing."
    I recommend installing a favicon. I've done that with my blogger blog, it's easy. I also recommend getting your own domain. You can still use the Blogger API and Google's free hosting. I do with Melbel.com. You'd almost never know that Melbel.com was a Blogger blog!

  5. #5
    Luka is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Ye I am starting my new site, I don't know the niche of the site I will start, any ideas? I really wanna earn a lot from that site.

  6. #6
    melbel is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Luka View Post
    Ye I am starting my new site, I don't know the niche of the site I will start, any ideas? I really wanna earn a lot from that site.
    Try some keyword research. You may come up with a lot of boring topics, but if you play your cards right, you could rank a boring site AND use it to gain SERPs and PR on a site on a site you really care about. That's a general idea of what I did starting out.

  7. #7
    Luka is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks, I found what I need, I am going to start about Tricking, search on wikipedia Tricking and you will find the sport tricking

  8. #8
    McMoney is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Layout is nice, I think you need to add social bookmarking buttons.
    Add "read more" to shorten your article so visitors don't have to scroll down a long page

  9. #9
    vladylu is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    The design is good but you shouldn't copy and past information from other websites, try to make something by yourself , or suggest something new in marketing or you could also paste info but write your opinion under it .

  10. #10
    Micks86 is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Well the design it good but there are some issues --

    1)I dont know how u gonna manage more articles in the same window.I would advise you to create a list of article links so that the user may click on to read article of his particular interest

    2)The layout of advertisement box is bothering me.It should be on extreme side.Looks kinds bald.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Review my internet marketing forum
    By DotComBum in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11 January, 2010, 18:03 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4 December, 2009, 15:03 PM
  3. Marketing a blog
    By shimer in forum Promoting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24 June, 2009, 17:28 PM
  4. Marketing Blog ?
    By Padalda in forum Promoting
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23 June, 2009, 09:48 AM
  5. [WTS] PR2 SEO/Marketing Blog
    By Phil in forum Sites
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28 January, 2009, 12:23 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •