Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Review my New Blog

  1. #1
    Rohitpatel's Avatar
    Rohitpatel is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Surat
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts

    Arrow Review my New Blog

    Hello Guys

    I've started yet another good Blog which is just 4 days old now.

    Tech Digit

    So Far I did :

    3 Unique Article
    Some SEO work

    Progress:

    Ranked 17th for Opera 10 Beta 2 Keywords. See here: http://www.google.co.in/search?q=Ope...&start=10&sa=N
    So far 300 Unique Visitors and 1300 Pages views ( Search Engines brings 5% around while other from Computer Forums )

    I will happy if people help to improve it more better.

    I welcome your suggestion and feedback.

    Just Updated: It cross 100 Unique a Day mark as from Google Analytics

  2. #2
    Digital's Avatar
    Digital is offline Unites States of America
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    456
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 71 Times in 59 Posts
    Well, Its looking good !
    And I liked the favicon you have used.
    Its a good one. I hope it will get more success soon.

    - Digital -

  3. Thanked by:

    Rohitpatel (22 July, 2009)

  4. #3
    Willsa43 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    India
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Hey Rohit,

    You Blog didn't come alive yet, But getting nice response. That's really nice to see dude. . And your writing also great!!

    And don't do any SEO for now, Do it once it comes alive i suggest. .

    Thanks

  5. Thanked by:

    Rohitpatel (22 July, 2009)

  6. #4
    Rohitpatel's Avatar
    Rohitpatel is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Surat
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Well thanks for great reviews and I still need comments from other too!

    So fat within 1 Week my blog get 750+ Unique visits. Top 10 Rankings for some keywords like Tech Digit, Opera 10 Beta 2, nokia 5130 review, blackberry storm vs iphone.

    Also I am getting around 400 Pages views with 41 Comments so far.

  7. #5
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline The Interwebs are mine!
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Hamburg, Germany
    Posts
    527
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 50 Times in 37 Posts
    Hi friend, your blog is looking good..well aligned and informative..
    Follow me on Twitter: @hendricius

  8. #6
    Hellas's Avatar
    Hellas is offline Very Unusual Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Bosnia
    Posts
    1,051
    Thanks
    214
    Thanked 292 Times in 205 Posts
    I like the site very much.

    I would add read more button to every article on frontpage. On this way your frontpage is too large.

  9. #7
    Sundance's Avatar
    Sundance is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    169
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
    Looks pretty good, I like it and even left a comment about your Tour review

    The BlackBerry storm cost is $99 just FYI (with 2 year agreement)

    Best of luck with the site, you've got a great start
    Xbox 720 Next Generation Console - Video gamers check it out!

  10. #8
    Rohitpatel's Avatar
    Rohitpatel is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Surat
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Thanks for suggestion and I also update new look with Logo.

    Also glad to know within 12 days I have good rankings in SE as well as traffic is now around 170-200/DAy unique!

Similar Threads

  1. Review My Blog
    By StephenM in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15 July, 2010, 22:35 PM
  2. Review my blog please
    By Jasonp in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27 February, 2010, 14:19 PM
  3. Review My New Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23 October, 2009, 21:00 PM
  4. Review Review My Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24 September, 2009, 07:13 AM
  5. SEO Blog Review
    By Badlands07 in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 9 July, 2009, 04:42 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •