Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Review please my site

  1. #1
    Jeak is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Review please my site

    hi.

    www.warezza.com

    review please

  2. #2
    leadas is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Default vbulletin design, only few threads, no active posters, let's say average almost dead warez forum. If you want do something big you have to invest money, time or both

  3. #3
    unusaus786 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    website review

    plz u can collect templets my www.mytemplatebox.com

    and plz review my website

    for traffic and seo tips and earning methobs

    plz clickhere

  4. #4
    zadras is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Well it is a simple blog time website try to do some programing and go host the website you make. Also try to do some advertising might help to attract some traffic. And as some you said to make a good website you will need to spend some money and time. As for now this website isn't attractive but keep going you can make it better I'm sure.

  5. #5
    imported_JBMedia is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I like your blog a lot. I have to say you do update it quite a bit. Have you ever considered possibly spreading your post updates out a little bit? The trick with blogs is to always have content coming in on a regular basis. Maybe this could help you out a little bit more.

  6. #6
    freal is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Template of website it's bad ,but i found some usefull files on your site. Thank you for this game Delta Force Xtreme 2!

  7. #7
    neo666 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by unusaus786 View Post
    plz u can collect templets my www.mytemplatebox.com

    and plz review my website

    for traffic and seo tips and earning methobs

    plz clickhere
    i think you are hijacking another person thread!

    as for the site appears quite ok, what are the traffic and revenue stats?
    you can add feedjit or similar gadjet,

  8. #8
    MadMantas is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    what i can say just another warez site, think something unique or make unique script with good navigation and don`t use vbulletin coz is sucks.

  9. #9
    imported_keshav is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    i really checked it out it was not very good but some files on it were interesting and were important

Similar Threads

  1. Please review my new site
    By ChaoscripT in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27 September, 2009, 11:25 AM
  2. Please review my site
    By nick09 in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 21 June, 2009, 22:26 PM
  3. Please review my site - best review gets a prize!
    By forcer in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30 April, 2009, 10:42 AM
  4. Please Review My Site
    By Sharky Hosting in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24 January, 2009, 01:06 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •