Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Review RC Jets Site

  1. #1
    imported_jitendraag is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Review RC Jets Site

    Looking for reviews for this rc jet listing page. I have changed some fonts etc. but it either needs better text or better call to action placements.

    Should I increase the page width to accommodate more product images?

  2. #2
    Snak3's Avatar
    Snak3 is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Undisclosed Location
    Posts
    629
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 190 Times in 121 Posts
    Being honest :
    I'd rate your site 3/10.
    It has an outdated theme which looks very much conventional. Buttons and logos don't add the much needed sparkle to the sites appearance.
    The combination of black and green hurts the eyes. Try changing the color scheme and change the fonts, add some fun stuff. Don't keep it completely related to your topic, a visitor may get bored.
    Put some image ads, smartly utilize the empty spaces and add some good graphics.

  3. #3
    lheng18 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    just put some desing to attract viewers.

  4. #4
    Electron's Avatar
    Electron is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    55
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    hey, personally, I like your website colors. The colour scheme is good however, it would be better not to have the green pop into the viewers eyes. over a certain time period, it will eventually hurt someones eyes. I love the theme though. Good luck on your site.
    Government is not reason; it is not eloquent; it is force. Like fire, it is a dangerous servant and a fearful master.
    - George Washington

  5. #5
    sakusuki04 is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i like face and title wedsite. It very amazing for everyone when they see your site.Good luck on your site.

Similar Threads

  1. Please review my new site
    By ChaoscripT in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27 September, 2009, 11:25 AM
  2. Please review my site
    By nick09 in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 21 June, 2009, 22:26 PM
  3. Please review my site - best review gets a prize!
    By forcer in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30 April, 2009, 10:42 AM
  4. Please Review My Site
    By Sharky Hosting in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24 January, 2009, 01:06 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •