Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: SEO Blog Review

  1. #1
    Badlands07's Avatar
    Badlands07 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    SEO Blog Review

    I wanted to to try and get some feedback on my SEO Blog. My goal is to get more subscribers and I have been working towards that for awhile, but only have around 65 (not that I do not appreciate those 65, but I would like more).

    If you have a moment, I would love your feedback on:

    Traffic Flow SEO Blog

    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    Sahil Kotak's Avatar
    Sahil Kotak is offline SEO Services
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    India
    Posts
    76
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
    Hi,
    Very good blog and i liked your theme so much,
    I want that theme of you can give me.

    Your content is also good and would like to ask you how much traffic you are getting?

  3. #3
    anudeepkanwar's Avatar
    anudeepkanwar is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    India
    Posts
    25
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Thumbs up Best of luck for your blog

    first of all i am very impressed with the domain name. Blog's theme is really good .

    You should now work on traffic and a little bit on footer. Hope you get more subscribers in future.Best of luck.

    Regards Anudeep

  4. #4
    SeoHawk is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Header - grade 10, it` very nice and it is completing whole design.
    Design - I`d like your colors really much, everything is in technology style.
    Content - Your content is unique (how I saw) and that is really good for your blog. I didn`t read whole blog but I will take a hour to read some posts there.
    Ads - Only this thing is maybe bad. You have too much ads on your blog. Wherever you look, there is ad You should take care about it.

    I hope I helped you somehow.
    Thanks!

    - SeoHawk

  5. #5
    neo666 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    the blog it self is nice, but a very competitive niche to write a blog about!i have bookmaked it, doing fine without adsense! can you give the revenue stats plz now, get some more backlinks either by posting in forums or blogs ,better PR ones.

  6. #6
    MadMantas is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hello, nice looking blog and lovely second generation theme. Also domain is very good by the keyword.
    Bad sides: tidy your adds, coz now they look very scattered and this makes blog less quality.
    Also to much widgets just use few.

  7. #7
    shivshan is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    its a good niche to go with.niche like this will help the noobs to keep out the SEO worrries.You are doing a great job really.i too bookmarked your site

  8. #8
    ahhamah is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Badlands07 View Post
    I wanted to to try and get some feedback on my SEO Blog. My goal is to get more subscribers and I have been working towards that for awhile, but only have around 65 (not that I do not appreciate those 65, but I would like more).

    If you have a moment, I would love your feedback on:

    Traffic Flow SEO Blog

    Thanks in advance!
    I like it saved on my favorites.

Similar Threads

  1. Review My Blog
    By StephenM in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15 July, 2010, 22:35 PM
  2. Review my blog please
    By Jasonp in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27 February, 2010, 14:19 PM
  3. Review My New Blog
    By Rohitpatel in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19 February, 2010, 13:00 PM
  4. Review My New Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23 October, 2009, 21:00 PM
  5. Review Review My Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24 September, 2009, 07:13 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •