Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: SpecialFB.com - Seeking Reviews

  1. #1
    Arlind is offline Building!
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Eagle's Land
    Posts
    128
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Talking SpecialFB.com - Seeking Reviews

    Hey folks,

    Check out my new site: Special FaceBook | FaceBook Tricks Hints Secrets

    Just launched. Tell me your reviews please.

    Cheers
    Arlind

  2. #2
    Aquarezz's Avatar
    Aquarezz is offline Master Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    3,853
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 591 Times in 463 Posts
    Page loading time is pretty slow (it goes fast, but with all those images it's slow)
    Ads are placed well
    Maybe to the fonts higher in the 'tags' section?
    Nice template that fits with the one from Facebook

    Pretty good & nice website!

    Greetz
    |Nico Lawsons

  3. #3
    Arlind is offline Building!
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Eagle's Land
    Posts
    128
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Thanks for your review.

    Maybe to the fonts higher in the 'tags' section?
    You mean making the font bigger?

    Thanks again
    Arlind

  4. #4
    budhi1976's Avatar
    budhi1976 is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    372
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 71 Times in 54 Posts
    Cool, very nice design... I think you need to make your disclaimer about your site's relation with facebook a bit more visible otherwise many people will think that they arrive at a phishing (I don't really know the spelling) site.

    Also, I suggests you to put an adsense link either in your left sidebar right under/above "pages" or in your right sidebar under/above "categories".

    Cheers,

  5. #5
    stickycarrots's Avatar
    stickycarrots is offline Experienced Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    QuickInbox.com
    Posts
    753
    Blog Entries
    6
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 86 Times in 59 Posts
    I remember seeing that theme awhile ago. I've always been a big fan of that Facebook theme. Pretty nice start

  6. #6
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    The Facebook niche shows some weird looking keywords.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  7. #7
    mixke is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    147
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 22 Times in 14 Posts
    Off-Topic :: Data mentioned above (in the image) is available in WordTracker paid account?
    Need some time to handle deferred joining date by three big IT companies.

    If your work is still pending, I'll soon get in touch.

  8. #8
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mixke View Post
    Off-Topic :: Data mentioned above (in the image) is available in WordTracker paid account?
    Yes, that's the source I used.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  9. #9
    Arlind is offline Building!
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Eagle's Land
    Posts
    128
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Thanks for your reviews guys.

    It's already indexed on Google and i got some traffic for: cool facebook tricks.

    I think I'll put another adsense block on one of the sidebards.

    Waiting for more reviews
    Thanks

  10. #10
    Arlind is offline Building!
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Eagle's Land
    Posts
    128
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Lol the reviews section is not like before. I used to get at least 2 pages of reviews for my sites

    Cheers

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. seeking Backlink Checker Tool
    By Habaku in forum Managing
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10 April, 2011, 05:14 AM
  2. [Free] Seeking website analyst
    By matt4 in forum Services
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14 November, 2010, 00:36 AM
  3. Seeking an Investor
    By Kovich in forum Business
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14 May, 2010, 11:44 AM
  4. RealityFX Seeking Staff (Please Read)
    By Keitho in forum Partnerships
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28 February, 2010, 10:53 AM
  5. ThePigFlu.org - Seeking Reviews
    By Arlind in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30 April, 2009, 17:40 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •