Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: TacoGames.org need a review..

  1. #1
    rekomaster's Avatar
    rekomaster is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Smile TacoGames.org need a review..

    Hi friends,

    My site @ http://www.tacogames.org

    Really appreciate your comment/critics....

  2. #2
    Good.Karma's Avatar
    Good.Karma is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Your site currently loads fast and looks good. If I had more spare time, then I would register and enjoy playing some games. Good job.
    ps.
    Shouldn't the footer include a link to your 'Fadzli.Net', instead of just mentioning it?

  3. #3
    rekomaster's Avatar
    rekomaster is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Good.Karma View Post
    Your site currently loads fast and looks good. If I had more spare time, then I would register and enjoy playing some games. Good job.
    ps.
    Shouldn't the footer include a link to your 'Fadzli.Net', instead of just mentioning it?

    Thankz dude, really appreciate ur comment...

  4. #4
    sparckyz's Avatar
    sparckyz is offline Draconian Times
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    in a house, duh! ;)
    Posts
    190
    Blog Entries
    5
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 21 Times in 19 Posts
    Looks nice. Did you write any of the games yourself, or purchase them all or jus free??
    Last edited by sparckyz; 20 May, 2010 at 18:26 PM. Reason: punctuation blah

  5. #5
    stickycarrots's Avatar
    stickycarrots is offline Experienced Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    QuickInbox.com
    Posts
    753
    Blog Entries
    6
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 86 Times in 59 Posts
    Did you create the script? Pretty cool.

  6. #6
    javanx3d's Avatar
    javanx3d is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    916
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    237
    Thanked 237 Times in 164 Posts
    Clean loading script
    - I didn't see a redirect in place from tacogames.org to www. or vice versa...didn't know which you preferred.
    - Got the welcome please try out sister site message 3-4 times before it quit popping up.
    - Didn't see anything about Tacos on the main page
    Cool site
    Cheers,
    James

  7. #7
    Ashish92 is offline Unknown Net Builder
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    - Loading time is good.
    - Graphics are average in my opinion and not eye-catching like some other gaming sites.
    - The two nav-bars doesn't fit in quite well with the rest of the site in size.
    - There is a big gap between second bar and game list where only the page title is written in simple letters it looks like hollow there, if you can make it a designed text then it would be better.
    - the color-schemes doesn't suit your niche in my opinion, it should be red-black preferably for me if i imagine a gaming site or other highlighting colors, sky-blue and white doesn't fit in (that's my opinion though).

    the speed is your plus point because gaming sites often load slow but yours load pretty fast

Similar Threads

  1. Need a Review for Tacogames.org
    By rekomaster in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12 June, 2010, 00:41 AM
  2. Review Review My Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24 September, 2009, 07:13 AM
  3. Please review my site - best review gets a prize!
    By forcer in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30 April, 2009, 10:42 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •