Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: webhost-choice.com

  1. #1
    epidemic is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    112
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts

    webhost-choice.com

    this is a request to review webhost-choice.com! find the webhost best suitable for you! !

    thanks in advance

  2. #2
    epidemic is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    112
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts

  3. #3
    5starpix's Avatar
    5starpix is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,710
    Blog Entries
    9
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 227 Times in 164 Posts
    The logo needs some work to make it look catchy. The black letters arent that appealing.



    in the image above you can see that the writings are being cut off. Also, the menu at the bottom of the page, make it all in one line and make it a bit smaller.

  4. #4
    Will.Spencer's Avatar
    Will.Spencer is offline Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5,033
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,010
    Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,259 Posts
    I noticed quite a few spelling, punctuation, and grammar errors. You'll want to fix those if you want your visitors to take you seriously.

    I would put every paragraph through Microsoft Word's spelling and grammar checker before posting it.
    Submit Your Webmaster Related Sites to the NB Directory
    I swear, by my life and my love of it, that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.

  5. #5
    Jordan is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    59
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    83
    Thanked 8 Times in 5 Posts
    I like the whole site it amazeing good job m8

  6. Thanked by:

    epidemic (12 January, 2009)

  7. #6
    epidemic is offline Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    112
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 5starpix View Post
    The logo needs some work to make it look catchy. The black letters arent that appealing.



    in the image above you can see that the writings are being cut off. Also, the menu at the bottom of the page, make it all in one line and make it a bit smaller.
    thank internet explorer for it. its because they dont live up too the standards but im going to update soon create a more "open" layout

  8. #7
    5starpix's Avatar
    5starpix is offline Senior Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,710
    Blog Entries
    9
    Thanks
    158
    Thanked 227 Times in 164 Posts
    Oh okay. Let us know when you do

Similar Threads

  1. webhost-choice.com free hosting portal rebuild
    By epidemic in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29 August, 2010, 01:25 AM
  2. www.webhost-choice.com
    By epidemic in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2 March, 2010, 19:22 PM
  3. New Layout Preview: WebHost Choice
    By epidemic in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 20 January, 2009, 20:59 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •