1) Large Pic - http://www.largepic.net

LargePic used to recieve very high traffic before when it was bieng promoted now too its getting decent traffic .. earns about 2-5$ Monthly.. Normally

Selling It For 35$

2) Crazy Pic - http://www.crazypic.info
3) Image Freak - http://www.imagefreak.info
4) Pic Town - http://www.pictown.info
5) Short Pic - http://www.shortpic.info
6) World Pic - http://www.worldpic.info

The Above Sites Recieve Decent Traffic And Also Promoted All These Sites Are Bieng Sold For 10$ Each..

If Someone is interested in taking the whole network then i would sell it for 72$ only

Lemme know