Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Any reviews for fusedhosting.net??

  1. #1
    rome9t9's Avatar
    rome9t9 is offline No Longer Loves SEO
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    If I tell you, I would have to kill you.
    Posts
    614
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    168
    Thanked 105 Times in 77 Posts

    Any reviews for fusedhosting.net??

    Well, this is not the review for the site or its layout..i am looking for the reviews of its service..i am looking to host my proxy sites there. I checked proxies hosted by them and they are pretty fast.

    So I wanted to know if you had any experience with them?? If you find any thread in any forum then please post the link here..

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Aquarezz's Avatar
    Aquarezz is offline Master Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    3,853
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 591 Times in 463 Posts
    Their prices aren't very economic:
    FusedHosting.net - Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Proxy Hosting, Virtual Private Servers, Dedicated Servers - Proxy Hosting

    Instead of the bigger package you take, the lower the price will be (Procentual) they just make it higher and higher

    But since their prices are pretty high, why don't you go to TechEntrance.Com? I found a coupon for their hosting on DP that gives 50% discount...


    Greetz
    |Nico Lawsons

  3. #3
    rome9t9's Avatar
    rome9t9 is offline No Longer Loves SEO
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    If I tell you, I would have to kill you.
    Posts
    614
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    168
    Thanked 105 Times in 77 Posts
    Well, even after the discount coupon TEWD they are quite expensive for me

    I need approx 50GB bw and fusedhosting provides is cheaper than TE..

  4. #4
    Aquarezz's Avatar
    Aquarezz is offline Master Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    3,853
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 591 Times in 463 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rome9t9 View Post
    Well, even after the discount coupon TEWD they are quite expensive for me

    I need approx 50GB bw and fusedhosting provides is cheaper than TE..
    Well 7,50$ isn't that much though? And you're sure your proxies stay online 24/7 with zero downtimes And a fast speed ofcourse

    Fused is only 3,75$ indeed but heck.. you'll get more RoI if you're using TechEntrance in my opinion

    But let's Google it... Check out what I found:
    NamePros.Com - www.FusedHosting.net - New proxy line from $2.50/mo! 25% OFF WHEN TRANSFERRING!

    So it could be that they're pretty good


    Greetz
    |Nico Lawsons

  5. #5
    rome9t9's Avatar
    rome9t9 is offline No Longer Loves SEO
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    If I tell you, I would have to kill you.
    Posts
    614
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    168
    Thanked 105 Times in 77 Posts
    Ya..the owner is a mod at namepros..and currently i am tied between tmzhosting(yours ), fused and TE..

    nice to see you are being impartial and not promoting yourself..

    You get a from me..

  6. #6
    Aquarezz's Avatar
    Aquarezz is offline Master Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    3,853
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 591 Times in 463 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rome9t9 View Post
    Ya..the owner is a mod at namepros..and currently i am tied between tmzhosting(yours ), fused and TE..

    nice to see you are being impartial and not promoting yourself..

    You get a from me..
    Well, I'm not the owner of TMZHosting, though I'm a support staff employee indeed (back in business since this morning )

    And ofcourse the best thing I can do is promoting TMZ as much as I can, but since there were currently some problems and most has been sorted out but not everything it's better to give the technicians and Daniel some time to check out how it goes

    But normally everything should run fine Is there a reason why you wouldn't go to TMZ? Or is it just because the recent attack?


    Greetz
    |Nico Lawsons

  7. #7
    rome9t9's Avatar
    rome9t9 is offline No Longer Loves SEO
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    If I tell you, I would have to kill you.
    Posts
    614
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    168
    Thanked 105 Times in 77 Posts
    I am still with tmz..its just the slowness. but its getting ok now..i saw few days back load shooting upto 88.96 once..but its been decent now..but yes, i have crying about speed but realised that the speed i desired can only be achieved by a VPS..so I will stay with your shared hosting..

    i wanted to try fused for a day or two and compare with mine at tmz..but their money back policies state that my money will be returned only if i have used less than 2% of resources..

  8. #8
    Aquarezz's Avatar
    Aquarezz is offline Master Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    3,853
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 591 Times in 463 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rome9t9 View Post
    I am still with tmz..its just the slowness. but its getting ok now..i saw few days back load shooting upto 88.96 once..but its been decent now..but yes, i have crying about speed but realised that the speed i desired can only be achieved by a VPS..so I will stay with your shared hosting..

    i wanted to try fused for a day or two and compare with mine at tmz..but their money back policies state that my money will be returned only if i have used less than 2% of resources..
    Ow lol that's not good indeed.. but it's the life of a hosting company, getting the most profit out of it is the meaning of it

    Greetz
    |Nico Lawsons

  9. #9
    rome9t9's Avatar
    rome9t9 is offline No Longer Loves SEO
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    If I tell you, I would have to kill you.
    Posts
    614
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    168
    Thanked 105 Times in 77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Aquarezz View Post
    Ow lol that's not good indeed.. but it's the life of a hosting company, getting the most profit out of it is the meaning of it

    Greetz
    Yep..but 2% was bit too small for me..i use 2GB a day..so thats like 4% everyday for the 50GB plan..

    Also, i tested one of their proxies and found it slower than mine..it was faster yesterday, but today its damn slow..TE is very fast but my paypal doesn't like its pricing..

    I am with TMZ for $3/mo starter plan of 110GB..heck, i cant even get 25GB in TE for that price

  10. #10
    Aquarezz's Avatar
    Aquarezz is offline Master Net Builder
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    3,853
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    683
    Thanked 591 Times in 463 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rome9t9 View Post
    Yep..but 2% was bit too small for me..i use 2GB a day..so thats like 4% everyday for the 50GB plan..

    Also, i tested one of their proxies and found it slower than mine..it was faster yesterday, but today its damn slow..TE is very fast but my paypal doesn't like its pricing..

    I am with TMZ for $3/mo starter plan of 110GB..heck, i cant even get 25GB in TE for that price
    That's why I'm with TMZ too, it's cheap and good.. It's like buying a Ford and buying a Ferrari..

    I like being in a Ford, it's cheaper and it's good.. But a Ferrari is cheaper and can go faster and should be better..

    So ofcourse it's up to your PayPal what to do


    Greetz
    |Nico Lawsons

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Moviestarpets.com - Reviews please
    By Habaku in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15 December, 2010, 22:40 PM
  2. Hey I need reviews
    By Jgblogging in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26 April, 2010, 13:55 PM
  3. IBP Reviews
    By Chocolate Lime in forum Promoting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23 January, 2010, 14:43 PM
  4. Any reviews for fusedhosting.net??
    By moonpeach in forum Web Hosting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 16 August, 2009, 03:57 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •