Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Any reviews for fusedhosting.net??

  1. #1
    moonpeach is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Any reviews for fusedhosting.net??

    Well, this is not the review for the site or its layout..i am looking for the reviews of its service..i am looking to host my proxy sites there. I checked proxies hosted by them and they are pretty fast.

    So I wanted to know if you had any experience with them?? If you find any thread in any forum then please post the link here..

    Thanks

  2. #2
    winner is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Their prices aren't very economic at FusedHosting.net, instead of the bigger package you take, the lower the price will be (Procentual) they just make it higher and higher

    But since their prices are pretty high, why don't you go to TechEntrance.Com? I found a coupon for their hosting on DP that gives 50% discount...
    comming soon

  3. #3
    mtsandeep is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Well, even after the discount coupon TEWD they are quite expensive for me

    I need approx 50GB bw and fusedhosting provides is cheaper than TE..

  4. #4
    moonshaneisle is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Well 7,50$ isn't that much though? And you're sure your proxies stay online 24/7 with zero downtimes And a fast speed of course

    Fused is only 3,75$ indeed but heck.. you'll get more RoI if you're using TechEntrance in my opinion

    So it could be that they're pretty good

  5. #5
    imported_whitey99's Avatar
    imported_whitey99 is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Ya..the owner is a mod at namepros..and currently i am tied between tmzhosting(yours ), fused and TE..

    nice to see you are being impartial and not promoting yourself..

    You get a from me..
    My directory: MyDirectory FOR SALE
    My sites: Obtain a cash advance | Sound Unsound

Similar Threads

  1. Moviestarpets.com - Reviews please
    By Habaku in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15 December, 2010, 22:40 PM
  2. Hey I need reviews
    By Jgblogging in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26 April, 2010, 13:55 PM
  3. IBP Reviews
    By Chocolate Lime in forum Promoting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23 January, 2010, 14:43 PM
  4. Any reviews for fusedhosting.net??
    By rome9t9 in forum Web Hosting
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 30 March, 2009, 18:58 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •