Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Need your review

  1. #1
    Habaku's Avatar
    Habaku is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    449
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 48 Times in 41 Posts

    Need your review


  2. #2
    GrilledChicked's Avatar
    GrilledChicked is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    288
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Nice simple themes

    Sure seems to be good CTR theme
    Proxy Sites - Submit your proxy now!

  3. #3
    jakki's Avatar
    jakki is offline Directory Submission Service
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    963
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    146
    Thanked 90 Times in 74 Posts
    Nice Templete.

    Is this available to Download ??
    Premium Directory :: PR4 Submit Your Link
    Lamrod.org :: Best Product Review and Price Comparison Site One LD :: PR1 Directory



  4. #4
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    I don't believe AdSense allows you to have that many advertisements on one page.

  5. #5
    Habaku's Avatar
    Habaku is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    449
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 48 Times in 41 Posts

    Yes, Adsense compliant

    Quote Originally Posted by Kovich View Post
    I don't believe AdSense allows you to have that many advertisements on one page.
    Rest assured that these proxies comply with Adsense terms. They "only" have 3 LUs, 2 squares and one skyscraper each. So one could even place a Search.

  6. #6
    Kovich's Avatar
    Kovich is offline Community Guardian
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    1,797
    Blog Entries
    30
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 420 Times in 279 Posts
    Okie-dokie! No worries.

    I just wanted to make sure. I'd hate to see you make successful proxies and then it turns out that you have too many ads, you know?

  7. #7
    Habaku's Avatar
    Habaku is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    449
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 48 Times in 41 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by jakki View Post
    Nice Templete.

    Is this available to Download ??

    CTR is good, but I wouldn't call it excellent. Proxy users seem to the like teal / turquoise version most, but I haven't released all colors (proxies) yet.

    This template has a relatively low bounce rate. In contrast to Midnight Mayhem and other "famous" templates do people stay longer on your site.

    What’s best is that I measure a high rate of returning visitors, and I have set the returning characteristics in stats to 6 hours, not 30 minutes!

    The original template can be downloaded here, but you will easily find out that I have come up with a redesign as well as additional 8 colors.

    I am thinking about releasing the set with non-removable a link of mine or sell them for a nominal fee for personal use on a unlimited number of proxies.


  8. #8
    Habaku's Avatar
    Habaku is offline Newbie Net Builder
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    449
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 48 Times in 41 Posts

    NP

    Quote Originally Posted by Kovich View Post
    Okie-dokie! No worries.

    I just wanted to make sure. I'd hate to see you make successful proxies and then it turns out that you have too many ads, you know?
    Nope , I take the Adsense TOS very serious, and I recommend reading them to everybody in the proxy or web business.

Similar Threads

  1. Review Review My Blog
    By weirdnessme in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24 September, 2009, 07:13 AM
  2. Please review my site - best review gets a prize!
    By forcer in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30 April, 2009, 10:42 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •