Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 30 of 30

Thread: Do You Preview Posts?

  1. #21
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Heartbeat City
    Posts
    180
    I preview my post only when I quote any post and add images to my post.

  2. #22
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    offwalk.com
    Posts
    1,514
    No I am not doing it that is bad. I will try to do it.

    G!

  3. #23
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Queensland, Australia.
    Posts
    90
    Previewing posts can sometimes be a life saver for me(ie. I somehow manged to misspell a word so badly that it's embarrassing.
    My Awesome Signature is awesome...

  4. #24
    I usually do not preview my post.
    But i will update my post to add keywords to it by using google's external keywords tool as soon as i publish it.

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Hamburg, Germany
    Posts
    527
    I did not ever see a preview of the post..But many times i will edit after postilng..lol..
    Follow me on Twitter: @hendricius

  6. #26
    I don't get any visitors to any of my blogs, so I just post new posts immediately, and if they are full of mistakes, it doesn't matter because no-one will ever see them anyway! But then I do lots of editing after posting, so that I can sleep better.

  7. #27
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    NC, USA
    Posts
    692
    Quote Originally Posted by Dr. Stavros View Post
    I don't get any visitors to any of my blogs, so I just post new posts immediately, and if they are full of mistakes, it doesn't matter because no-one will ever see them anyway! But then I do lots of editing after posting, so that I can sleep better.
    You probably don't have visitors..because they're full of mistakes and you write like nobody will read it...that's kind of a detrimental mindset, neh?

  8. #28
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Queensland, Australia.
    Posts
    90
    I really need to ask this, why don't you preview your posts? (This is directed at anyone who said they don't preview them) I can understand updating a post for keywords and such but why not preview it before it's posted to see if it works with your design and such.
    My Awesome Signature is awesome...

  9. #29
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Las Cruces New Mexico
    Posts
    435
    I always preview to make sure that the photos or videos are working properly and that the formatting is the way I need it.

  10. #30
    Yes I do. Just to check any mistakes/errors, also to check how it looks.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22 November, 2010, 03:08 AM
  2. New design preview
    By Coastercraze in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 23 October, 2009, 14:43 PM
  3. SEO Tools - AdSense Preview
    By irahat in forum Promoting
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24 August, 2009, 23:01 PM
  4. New Layout Preview: WebHost Choice
    By epidemic in forum Site Reviews
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 20 January, 2009, 21:59 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •